Person of Interest

Show Reviews (210)

Great
3,608 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.0

    Why did they have to kill the black character?

    By TVBarry, 2 days ago

    I like the show, but stopped watching the show since that happened. I gave the show a high rating because when I watched I really liked it. But that was the past.



    Reading the reviews of recent episodes and how the show has changed makes me realized I haven't been missing much anything anyway.

    1 0

  • 10

    Persons of Interest

    By katmontgomery2, 3 days ago

    started watching this and now cant stop... all actors are amazing they all have there own personality, which makes for good tv.... cant wait for new series....

    0 1

  • 4.0

    This person has lost interest

    By BillyRay3384, Aug 15, 2014

    now they are adding ANOTHER character? oh that's tight the required blonde. so no longer interested in this show.

    1 0

  • 10

    Uno dei migliori telefilm d'azione di tutti i tempi.

    By gabrielefacchini7, Aug 05, 2014

    Questo il nuovo caplavoro di J. J. Abrams,creatore di Lost,pieno d'azione,personaggi dal carisma irresistibile e molta tensione.

    0 0

  • 2.5

    Shaw ruined the show.

    By Lollipopfop, Jul 25, 2014

    Shaw is the reason I stopped watching. the addition of this flat( pun intended) comic book character ruined everything else. It has turned into a jiggle show. You may as well watch Charmed. Telling the story of the machine could have been so interesting, but NO. They had to ruin everything by having these two Buffy the vampire Slayers do everything, and Jim follow them around like a puppy dog. As a woman, i find these kind of characters offensive. the show is obviously looking for a young male demographic. Well, fine. Its a different show now, and the old fans best go elsewherewhich they are doing if the ratings are anything to go by.moreless

    2 4

  • 1.0

    This Used to Be My Favorite Show!!

    By budcat, Jun 25, 2014

    In the beginning it was the show we waited for all week. It has just gotten dumber and dumber. Who wants to see so much of those 2 women!! Jim Caviezel/John (spelling)must be bored to death with his part. I am trying to find something else to watch now.

    3 7

  • 3.0

    re-runs

    By dmspross, Jun 20, 2014

    I don't know how to create a new review so I'm overwriting this one. I totally agree with Saikopi. Root is in charge now and I DON"T LIKE It. She started out fun and quirky and is now annoying and taking over the whole show. I like Harold and John. And Shaw has grown on me. So she and Root have reversed positions to my liking. Like Shaw now; do not like Root. (Nothing personal to the And I really like Lionel. He has some really great lines. They need to use him more as well. And John has been delegated to muscle. He is too smart for that (not to mention easy on the eyes so I want more ofmoreless

    11 26

  • 9.5

    Best show

    By nipun_thilanka, Jun 01, 2014

    like this one

    1 2

  • 5.0

    root rot

    By saikopi, May 27, 2014

    How come this Root person has became the whatnot main character of this show? One who dictates every outcome. Hating it, (yeah yeah hater gonna hate) but yes i'm hating how this shows turned out. Get rid of the "conspiracy controversy trying to be like 'Lost'" and grow some balls on Harold how he deserves. Get original writes back ,look first episodes that made this show how it is supposed to be. This direction the show's been taking is been less and less entertaining. Back to the shows basics or cancel this pile of wannabeedgy it has became.moreless

    6 9

  • 10

    one of the best shows on at the moment

    By kcee, May 22, 2014

    a rollercoaster of a show. action, humour and clever take on conspiracy and espionage. can't wait for the next season!

    . they do a great job in making you look forward to the day Greer gets his comeuppance! He's the new smoking man but much worse!

    6 4

Load More Reviews