Person of Interest

Show Reviews (206)

Great
3,589 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 2.5

    Shaw ruined the show.

    By Lollipopfop, 3 days ago

    Shaw is the reason I stopped watching. the addition of this flat( pun intended) comic book character ruined everything else. It has turned into a jiggle show. You may as well watch Charmed. Telling the story of the machine could have been so interesting, but NO. They had to ruin everything by having these two Buffy the vampire Slayers do everything, and Jim follow them around like a puppy dog. As a woman, i find these kind of characters offensive. the show is obviously looking for a young male demographic. Well, fine. Its a different show now, and the old fans best go elsewherewhich they are doing if the ratings are anything to go by.moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    This Used to Be My Favorite Show!!

    By budcat, Jun 25, 2014

    In the beginning it was the show we waited for all week. It has just gotten dumber and dumber. Who wants to see so much of those 2 women!! Jim Caviezel/John (spelling)must be bored to death with his part. I am trying to find something else to watch now.

    1 5

  • 3.0

    re-runs

    By dmspross, Jun 20, 2014

    I don't know how to create a new review so I'm overwriting this one. I totally agree with Saikopi. Root is in charge now and I DON"T LIKE It. She started out fun and quirky and is now annoying and taking over the whole show. I like Harold and John. And Shaw has grown on me. So she and Root have reversed positions to my liking. Like Shaw now; do not like Root. (Nothing personal to the And I really like Lionel. He has some really great lines. They need to use him more as well. And John has been delegated to muscle. He is too smart for that (not to mention easy on the eyes so I want more ofmoreless

    9 25

  • 9.5

    Best show

    By nipun_thilanka, Jun 01, 2014

    like this one

    1 2

  • 5.0

    root rot

    By saikopi, May 27, 2014

    How come this Root person has became the whatnot main character of this show? One who dictates every outcome. Hating it, (yeah yeah hater gonna hate) but yes i'm hating how this shows turned out. Get rid of the "conspiracy controversy trying to be like 'Lost'" and grow some balls on Harold how he deserves. Get original writes back ,look first episodes that made this show how it is supposed to be. This direction the show's been taking is been less and less entertaining. Back to the shows basics or cancel this pile of wannabeedgy it has became.moreless

    4 9

  • 10

    one of the best shows on at the moment

    By kcee, May 22, 2014

    a rollercoaster of a show. action, humour and clever take on conspiracy and espionage. can't wait for the next season!

    . they do a great job in making you look forward to the day Greer gets his comeuppance! He's the new smoking man but much worse!

    6 4

  • 9.5

    How could it be better but it keeps getting better !!..

    By Magnas, May 20, 2014

    This show just keeps getting better just my opinion.

    I don't really understand hernyb's comments but each to there own and can have his/her own opinions.



    I just think this season has been simply awesome and a must watch and then watch again in case you've missed some little piece of the story.



    Anyway just my opinion It rocks.

    7 4

  • 1.0

    COULD IT HAVE BEEN WORSE?

    By henryb, May 15, 2014

    This show started off with interesting, well-written episodes, but this season has been pretty much a bust, and the last few episodes -- including the season finale -- were just awful. I don't know if the original writing team has moved on to greener pastures, but the Samaritan episodes and the concluding mock trial were just over-the-top lame. If that's the way this show is going, and it actually is picked up for another season, I likely won't watch it. They need to get back to the concept that made the show interesting in the first place and scrap all the hokey plot lines that have dominated this year's episodes.moreless

    6 15

  • 10

    A thinking man's 24

    By et3rnIT, May 15, 2014

    How do you review perfection ? How can you even begin to comment when the very air has left your lungs after having watched 3 seasons of some of the best Tv ever made ?



    This show has it all, attention to detail, very dry humor, a dog that kicks ass. Shaw and Root contrast each other as brilliantly as Finch and Reese do. I wasn't a fan of Fusco's but every time he says miss cuckoo clock I can't help but burst out laughing.



    This morning after having watched the finale, the world actually felt different, it felt like I was being watched...... I almost expected to see Neo walking down some dark side street wearing a t shirt that says, I am not a Samaritan..



    can't wait for season 4

    moreless

    10 3

  • 9.0

    A Peek into the Future

    By djm128, May 14, 2014

    With stories so well written and thoughts so frightening, little violence is needed!

    5 3

Load More Reviews