Go

Episode Reviews (97)

Superb
1,195 votes
9.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    this was a good ep

    By cube2k8, May 28, 2010

    in this ep alot is going down . the prisners and michle and his brother are beging int excape on the wire acrross to over the wall and then the old man is dying from a nife wood he had from builk and so he dies but not before he tells some of them were he stached the money. and so they are making it over to the wall. also in this ep veronica gets on the plane and heads to montana to find out were the vice president is hiding. this was a good ep ithought and it was really excitingmoreless

    0 1

  • 10

    Best piece of TV....ever *Spoiler*

    By avi01, Apr 10, 2010

    GO! The episode where they escaped of Fox River. This episdoe is indeed special, and I thought the Suspense would kill me. I`ve watch it (like most prison break episodes) countless times and always stays that good...actually beyond good.

    Michael, Linc, Westmoreland, C-Note, Abruzzi, Sucre, Sucre`s cousin, Tweener , T-Bag and a very late addition, Haywire tries to escape the Prison in a mind blowing piece of TV, definitely the best I`ve seen. But only 8 will succeed. Not for weak hearts. Westmoreland ,injured(eventually dead) and Sucre`s cousin, too fat probably LOl will not make it. I thought Michael would not make it too...that was near! Brilliant suspense. After 20 episodes of build up, the writers pulled out a brilliant escape and I don`t think there is anybody in the world who were disappointed with this. Genius, Perfect!moreless

    3 2

  • 9.8

    One of the best episodes of all seasons-The best from season 1

    By giorkatsos1, Apr 10, 2010

    amazing episode it is just one of the best. hell or high water, season 3 episode in my opinion is better than Go, but nevertheless, is one of the best episodes in prison break. From season 1 is the best for sure and i am happy to see the show going better and better in season 3.

    I loved the way they showed us at the end how the fox river eight's were out those walls.

    Incredible Episode, just perfect yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah . one of my favorite on tv. i have never watched such a series!moreless

    3 1

  • 10

    Finally The Escapes Begins!!!!

    By Dante_Edy, Apr 10, 2010

    After episode 15, all the build up ends here, to begin a new chapter for the Escape Squad. For all this buil up, I gave this episode a 10, because the pay off was perfect.



    There of course, always something that requires that you suspend some of your beliefs, but when you do that, you can enjoy this episode for what it is.



    It is incredible how Michael Escape Plan depends on luck, but finally they managed to do it. Sara, pope, even Bellick indirectly, and of course Tweener help was crucial for the Escape to happen.



    This episode is filled with High Tension from the Beginning to the End. In this episode we have 3 deaths and one convict caught.



    Nick plot also ended perfectly.



    One of the Best episodes of this Season.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Loved IT!!!

    By efc91, Jul 30, 2009

    Michael betrays Pope in order to have Lincoln released from the solitary. Sara is faced with the decision to aid Michael's escape or not. Nick is forced to betray Veronica. The escape team attempts a prison break. Wow! this episode was just brilliant, by far the best episode of the great first season of Prison Break, it was really entertaining every character had a important part in the episode, it was sad when Westmorland died and I felt sorry for the fat dude, when they were trying to scale the wall was so nerve wracking I was sweating and shouting at the screen, this episode should get 100 out of 10.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Amazing.

    By Sarah_LOST, Feb 02, 2009

    Michael betrays Pope in order to have Lincoln released from the solitary. Sara is faced with the decision to aid Michael's escape or not. Nick is forced to betray Veronica. The escape team attempts a prison break. This episode was amazing, once again. This show can never get worse, it is always better! The episode was just truely brilliant. Every single second was amazing! I loved every minute, it was just amazing. It was so nerve - wracking but so exciting at the same time! Words cant explain how good this episode was! I mean just Wow! Amazing, I cant wait to watch more. I love Prison Break!moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    Probably one the best TV episodes ever.

    By miniwalitea, Sep 15, 2008

    This one is a classic, after a lot of build up around break out, some fail attempts, everything was in place for the big night. The thing is that sometimes when they build up about something for some 20 episodes, it is often a let down. Now is this a letdown? Hell no. This was probably one the best TV episodes ever. The suspense is untakable, you`ll scream to your TV. You`ll literally stand up and applause after this episode. The 20 episodes build up concluded perfectly, there is no flaw in here, this episode is perfect, this was a real prison break.moreless

    7 1

  • 9.8

    Their Out!

    By vman85, Jun 21, 2008

    While Nick tells a horrified Veronica who he works for and how she fits in, Michael ties up Pope and threatens him with a knife. He's not happy about betraying the man who had faith in him, but needs must. With only 60 minutes to get over the wall, Sucre is starting to panic. The inmates squeeze though the hole in Michael's cell ten minutes behind schedule, only to meet an enraged Bellick in the tunnel. They silence him, retie his bonds and don their white psychiatric uniforms. Michael triggers the fire alarm and the renegades shuffle into the yard, blending into the psychiatric crowd. When the gang burst into Lincoln's cell, his underpaid guard is happy to give him up. As the gang begin loosening the window they are joined by a wild-eyed Haywire. The ever-growing escape crew inch their way along the cable towards the boundary wall...moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    Oh My God!

    By Sarah_Is_Lost, Mar 28, 2008

    Michael betrays Pope in order to have Lincoln released from the solitary. Sara is faced with the decision to aid Michael's escape or not. Nick is forced to betray Veronica. The escape team attempts a prison break. This episode was amazing, once again. This show can never get worse, it is always better! The episode was just truely brilliant. Every single second was amazing! I loved every minute, it was just amazing. It was so nerve - wracking but so exciting at the same time! Words cant explain how good this episode was! I mean just Wow! Amazing, I cant wait to watch more. I love Prison Break!moreless

    3 0

Load More Reviews