Prison Break

Show Reviews (1529)

Superb
30,314 votes
9.0
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    guys i have really something cool i love prison break with this amazing T-Shirt

    By haythammkamal, Jan 14, 2015

    Contact

    Phone: 1-855-833-7774

    Only 10 left

    http://teespring . com/prison-break-lovers

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Another one of my all time favorites

    By sremnes, Dec 05, 2014

    This show was incredible in the first season. It had the great emotinoal story line, about Michael trying to break his brother out of prison, to save him from death penalty for a crime he didnt commit. Thee casy was amazing, and realistic acting made this show so very good.



    Story developed pretty well over the 4 seasons, but in my opinion, going back to a prison story in season three was a huge mistake. And whats the thing about using half a season making a plan and execute it only to see it fail, then you do the same thing in the other half of the season. This was also the plan for season 3, but because of the writers strike, they had the failed try in the 6th or 7th episode and the one where they succeed in the 13th and last episode. Ridicilous is the only word to describe it. So extremely predictable.



    The thing that makes me give the show a 9, is the end of the series, and the movie they made. The endings for both were incredible to say the least.moreless

    4 0

  • 10

    is the Best in the history !!

    By S0R3N4, Nov 04, 2014

    is the best Tv-Series in the world & in the history ... !!



    I am loving Prison Break

    I watched this tv-series 25 times

    2 0

  • 10

    one of the best

    By mohammedalanze9, Oct 11, 2014

    the first show i have seen and it makes me love american tv series

    and cuz of that show i watched alot of tv shows and still watching

    it's really amazing show

    1 0

  • 10

    Best show

    By BREAL4ME, Aug 05, 2014

    Best show I have watched ever !!! <3

    2 1

  • 10

    prison break

    By chipmunk5146, Jul 26, 2014

    the best show ever made in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (:

    3 1

  • 7.0

    A lot of twists are stupid

    By moco04, Jul 19, 2014

    It is reasonable to have those twists for a series to survive, but not reasonable for a thoughtful people.

    So many stupid of them, often come from the carelessness of the characters and not supposedly happen, that make it frustrated to watch the series.

    Love very much the first season. Love very much the main characters too. I gave them 10/10.

    Overall, the series is quite good though. Nevertheless, for the stupid twists, I gave an overall score of 7/10 to the series.



    Last, I have to say that I really like the character Bellick and the actor. They are both so impressive.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    PRISON BREAK!

    By NwaiirMSA, Jun 30, 2014

    One of my all time favorite TV shows i have ever watched loved everything i hope i find a similar TV show<3<3

    5 0

  • 5.0

    WATCH SEASON 1&2 THEN MAKE UP THE REST

    By BARRONESS, Jun 30, 2014

    Season 1 & 2 are well written, well directed and well produced. Season 3 & 4 take on new writers, directors, and producers. The only thing that stays the same are the actors. Because of the bad directing and writing the actors lose the chemistry that makes the show so compelling. The entrance of Michael Rappaport greatly diminishes the quality of acting. If you simply liked season 1 & 2 you will be disappointed. But if you fall in love with season 1 & 2 you will be down right disgusted with the direction that the show takes. The show completely losses it's humor, it's romance, and it's edge. It gets down right boring. Save yourself several hours of hoping it gets because it doesn't.moreless

    3 0

  • 9.5

    Sara sucked

    By clarissabicknell, Jun 25, 2014

    Sara n Michael didn't have good enough chemistry would of liked to have someone else replace sara as the love interest .other than that amazing show . Wentworth miller amazing ! Love him

    0 0

Load More Reviews