Romeo!

Show Reviews (47)

Fair
340 votes
6.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    The Romeo show should be released on DVD.

    By williamculmer, Feb 15, 2013

    I wish they can release this on DVD.

    1 0

  • 7.5

    I use to love watching this show, a teenage boy name Romeo with good comedy and self-acting it's really awesome and great with storylines 10

    By france231, Oct 13, 2012

    I use to watch this show when I was a little young, at was a house one day and I press to see if there was any shows I could watch and it was this one The Romeo singer lol back in the days I remember my childhood it had good acting good actors and good songs this is one of the best nickelodeon shows in history it's like huh this tv show just Jordan, Andre 3000, or any other show that It could be related to I love this! I will score this as a better family made sitcom but nowadays they don't show the old cartoons or black sitcoms anymore but it's ok I like the new ones like fanboy cum or whatever that is or something like I don't know lol but ya this show was the bomb I do not care who hates this show hate how ever you want it but this is my favorite show ever.moreless

    1 0

  • 7.0

    good show, good show...

    By MrTVCritic187, Apr 28, 2012

    i remember when i was young, i liked this show, i thought it was decent. every morning, i would make myself cereal and eat while watching this. it's not as funny as drake and josh, or kenan & kel, but still, pretty decent. i kinda miss this show now.

    0 0

  • 9.6

    This was a nice show!!

    By JohnnyMalRox, Dec 21, 2007

    Romeo was a really good show!! It featured the young rapper, Lil Romeo. Him and his sister Jodi, Brother Gary, and Foster brother Louis, would make music. They would often perform in concerts and other places. This show dealt with family issues that other families are forced to deal with. It deals witht the issues of growing up as well and how people change while in the process of growing up. I loved this show sooo much. However, they dont show it anymore. I dont kno why! Nick always has to take out the good shows and put in the bad ones. I hope they bring this back!!!moreless

    1 0

  • 9.1

    Romeo! is actually a good show! I don't know why people don't like it..

    By Dirk4MVP, Aug 05, 2007

    Personally, Romeo is one of the most decent shows on television. Most of the news shows coming out these days have a ton of violence in them, guns, all that junk. Romeo isn't like that! Romeo is a great family show, that I even got my mom to watch one time. It provides you with a few laughs, it has no bad parts in it, like the violence I brought up earlier, and there is no bad language in it whatsover. For the show, Romeo is a good actor, and any kid could look up to him. Now, I haven't gotten to see the show lately because it is hardly on television anymore because a lot of people don't like the show! But I did hear it is coming back for a 4th season and I hope so. If it does, I'll watch it!moreless

    2 0

  • 5.0

    Hey its the Romeo Show!!!!

    By yuki_megami, Jan 22, 2007

    The rapper stars in his own show with his father.Which is called "The Romeo Show" all about an family brothers and sister who has their own band.Their father is an manager and all that kind of stuff.Seriously this was an decent show.Altough when it came to its 3rd or 4th season.I stopped watching it.It does sound confusing.Ok Ms.Roger,I never knew what had happened to her after Season 2.For anyone who loves little romeo than enjoy the Romeo show.After it ends than its over as it ment to be over.moreless

    0 0

  • 5.0

    Three kids plus an adoption form a band. Live life semi-normally. except for the one twist. Their father produces records big time. Join these bandits as they search for the keyhole to success.

    By bibi0025, Dec 20, 2006

    Romeo is one of those shows that you can watch when youre home alone sick, but sometimes the acting is a little poor. The storyline that they follow is very relateable in terms of the teenages going through problems with school and family. But it seems a litte unrealistic that a record producing father wouldnt sign his children. Dont get me wrong, I love Romeo and Gary (Zac) is so tiny and cute. I don\'t get the latest episodes here in Australia but I\'m guessing they get better ? ? ? Overall its a good show but not an addictive show.moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    i wouldnt be caught dead watching this show.

    By SmilesAlot, Dec 11, 2006

    the show romeo is again the worst show ever showed on nickelodeon. what i think is that no one really likes him and he is just coping bow wow and just using teenick for publicity. and why almost every episode about romeo finding a girl? they barely have a new topic.

    1 0

  • 9.0

    When you\\\'ve got a rapping, record producing dad, two brothers and a sister to deal with, life can be pretty crazy. But aspiring rapper and middle school b-ball star Romeo Miller never loses his cool. Well, almost never. Music holds the M

    By SupaFresh208, Oct 26, 2006

    How is it that this show gets such bad ratings but Hannah Montana gets high praise. Embrace the culture, Hannah Montana is a self-indulgent piece of crap. Romeo is very ammusing and a breath of fresh air. Some people will watch it for one episode and rule it a waste of time. Understand culture much different than hannah montana but similar story. In this one Romeo and his band are trying to make it big. On hannah montana she is a star and her secret identity who is miley or lily cant remember. Truthfully black shows always get this typecast as being crap or lame shows, before you judge understand what\\\'s going on behind them.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews