Great
694 votes
8.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.5

    I want to know the song that they played when Kelly and Zack got married in Vegas while going back over the years when they were together. does anyone know what it is????

    By rad2198, Apr 23, 2010

    I loved this show!! Favorite was Mario Lopez of course!! Couldnt get enough of him. This show went off air way to early though!! Favorite episode was when Zack and Kelly finally get married in Vegas. I NEED to know the song that they played when Kelly and Zack got married in Vegas while going back over the years when they were together. Does anyone know what it is???? I even tried to find it using my phone where you can hold it up to the music and it will find the song but it keeps coming up NO MATCH!! I am getting annoyed!!moreless

    0 0

  • 7.5

    The reason I gave Saved by the Bell's spin-off a very low rating was because it left too early so we didn't really get to see much of it. Even thought the story lines were okay, many people missed Jesse and Lisa which were one of the most loved...

    By neslic, Apr 14, 2009

    ...characters of the original series. The few episodes that did air were not bad but they were not great. I think this show didn't succeed because people expected so much of it because of the original series and when they got an average comedy show, people were disappointed. The adding characters of Alex Tabor, Leslie Burke, Mike Rogers, Professor Jeremiah Lasky, and Dean Susan McMann were good characters that interacted with the original cast very well and none of them sucked when it came to acting. I'm glad that they still run this show in TNT on the mornings because I honestly think that people would have forgotten about this spin-off which didn't succeed very much. Overall it is a good show to watch when you're bored.moreless

    0 0

  • 5.0

    Spinoff of Saved By The Bell.

    By sethsummer4evx3, Feb 13, 2008

    Who came up with this? I am in love with Saved By The Bell, the original one. But, this one is stupid. Kelly and a professer? Wow, real original. Did they come up with that in their sleep? I hated it mainly because it got rid of their squeaky clean image that is the reason I fell in love with the original show. But, I gave it a five instead of the two that it deserves because of the finale. Lisa and Jessie came back! I loved them. And of course the fact that Kelly and Zack finally got married! But, I have seen every episode.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Saved By the Bell: The College Years was a Great Spin-off of Saved by the Bell!

    By nickelback06, Jul 29, 2006

    I picked up watching Saved By the Bell This Year. Way After it ended. I have a trend of Picking up Cancelled shows. Well I loved it and Have been hooked to it and I watch it Ever morning & 12:00PM. The College Years was a great Spin-off, but it just didn't Pull me in that Much. To bad it only lasted for 1 Season. I loved the Idea of them making the TV Movie of Zach's and Kelly's Wedding! It's Been 11 Years Since the Show ended, you think by now they would have a reunion of the show. But I did hear they were making a New Saved By the Bell TV movie but as of July, 2006 it was Cancelled!! WHAT! I can't Belive They Did That!!!! Well I'm off to Watch Saved By the Bell!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 7.0

    Not a favourite of many SbtB fans, but...

    By sizz_leteen, Jul 14, 2006

    I personally enjoy this show much better than the original series. Although the humour is still pretty corny, I find it a little less juvenile, and a little more witty than the humour of the original Saved by the Bell. Leslie and Alex are refreshing additions to the original cast, and not merely replacements for Jessie and Lisa. It doesn't have the same goofiness of the original series, but it deserves a look.

    0 0

  • 8.8

    a great spin-off of saved by the bell

    By luvme109, Jun 18, 2006

    I loved how this show just continued the great adventure of Zach, Slater, Kelly, and Screech into college. It helped wrap up their high school years. Saved by the Bell in general was a great show. Zach was like the big man on campus but not at the same time. All of them were great in this show. Some shows you just wish wouldn't go away. This is one of those.

    0 0

  • 10

    great show, but nothing to write home about

    By katiemadeline, Jun 12, 2006

    This is the third show in the Saved by the Bell series and while it is way better then "Good Morning, Miss Bliss" it isn't better than "Saved by the Bell." Saved by the Bell is a cult hit (almost a classic) and it is hard to make a great follow-up and by the looks of it they didn't try very hard and that's why this show falls short. There were some good episodes but the majority fell short. If you're a Saved by the Bell fan then you should check it out but it really is not that good.moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    ARGH!

    By YamataDragon, Jun 01, 2006

    Stop trying! The original was way better and more funnier than this. What the flippin' **** is going on? I could not even sit through one episode of this. This was so bad, i could have nailed a list of complaints on the door of the network that aired this. They need to stop trying and let the best stay.

    1 5

  • 10

    The college years, might have been a risk doing it, but with those 4 same characters from school days, it turned into being a hit, for me anyways!

    Saved by the bell/the college years was the start for all other teen school shows!

    Brilliant!

    By bringthemback, Jan 19, 2006

    When i first started watching the college years i started thinking to myself that this was going to be gr8, the storylines were gr8, except for the those two new girls who were annoying!

    zack, slater, screech and kelly - class

    we need a reunion, what do u think?!

    we need them to be back toghther for a one off episode, they maybe older but they\\\'re great!

    bring them back peter engel!

    0 0

Load More Reviews