Saved

Show Reviews (28)

Great
524 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    The shows follows Wyatt Cole played by (Tom Everett Scott)and his partner John Hallon AKA Sack played by(Omari Hardwick)thought the ups and downs of balancing family and a demanding job.

    By salazar707, Aug 23, 2011

    I miss this show.I was watching Tom Everett Scott(who plays Cole in the t.v. show) In the movie Race to witch mountain.It made me start thinking about SAVED. I Loved this show I was so angry when it got canceled. I keep hoping thought that they would put it on DVD at least.Thought it's probably never going to happen.There's always HULU I keep hoping.Anyway what also made me think about this show is another show called The Listener(that shows more paranormal thought cause the main charter can hear people thoughts)that's also about Paramedics I heard it might be canceled and I have to wonder what does t.v. have against Paramedic shows.Anyway I loved Wyatt's character he was brave and defiant.He always stood up to his father who thinks he wasting his talent and should go back to school to become a doctor.I think I should stop talking now.I just loved the show. Every time I think about what other BAD SHOWS stay on the air I just get so mad.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    I really hope this show comes back this season. I absolutely loved it. I watched every show and will continue to do so as soon as it comes back on. Please let us know when it will be back on.

    By emtchik37, May 06, 2007

    This had to be the best show I have seen besides ER. The characters were great. The acting was wonderful. The show was down to earth. I am in the Rescue field and this was a very good show. I have seen other shows like this one but have not been impressed like I was with this one. Please bring SAVED back on, I miss this show so bad. I keep asking my husband if he has heard anything about whether it is coming back on or not and my friends keep asking me if I know anything about it.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!

    By Charismas_Mommy, May 02, 2007

    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!



    This show is really great and Tom Everett Scott is wonderful!moreless

    0 0

  • 6.9

    Realistic, but unoriginal.

    By da_dunker, Apr 30, 2007

    I read in our local paper that saved was not picked up for another season. Please say it isn't so as it is the one show I look forward to!The show is riveting with fine performances given by all cast members.Working in the medical fields, the events and cases are true to life in most cases, and are much better presented than the slick medical shows that are in the mainstream. Tom Everett Scott once again has proved himself to be a better than average performer by allowing his character to be shown with the true-to-life flaws that make Wyatt so engaging. The rest of the cast does more than just act as a background for Scott, however, lending their talents to create rich characters that you truly care about. I hope this show will be back and continue on the air for a good long time.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.1

    One of the Best!!

    By GLLover29, Apr 16, 2007

    'Saved' is definitely one of the best dramas on television and TNT raved about it being the best last season. I don't understand why they would just throw that away. I have never watched any TV. show on that channel, until 'Saved'.

    Sure hope TNT will get it back on the air where it belongs!!

    0 0

  • 10

    This show was the highlight of my summer.

    By lilgfield, Apr 03, 2007

    saved was great. the plots were more or less believable compared to what's on tv now. it started a little slow, but by the end of the season it made me want to keep an eye out for it this coming summer. The characters had a lot of personality and the writers knew what they were doing. It's better than ER and not as bloody. BRING IT BACK! I was really looking forward to seeing what would happen. What's the deal? give the show another chance tnt. the summers meant for saved. it was too good to let it go in the middle of the plot.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.7

    OF course... just like TNT of course....

    By steflovestv, Mar 20, 2007

    TNT tends to do this every year with a new series! I remember a show i few years ago, i can not recall the name, but i fell in love with the show and they had a SEASON finally, then all of a sudden it's not coming back!



    If they are going to cancel these shows out of the blue, can't they at least air an ending episode to rap up loose ends... i know that would at least make it easier to say goodbye to a good new show!



    I wish this show didn't end, espeically the way it ended! Why cant they continue this show! people loved this show and talked about it so much! WHY!moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Great show-out of nowhere. Awesome characters. But what happened?

    By dc2257, Mar 07, 2007

    I didn't mind The Closer, but thought this show was much more appealing. Maybe they didn't know where to go with the story line. Wyatt was just about to get back together with Alice; Harper was going to father a child for partner Angela; Sack and Wyatt still dealing with personal demons...Sure would like to see it back for at least another season, at least to tie up some loose ends and give it a proper finale. Well, I don't really know what else to say in these one hundred words but I sure am "Sorry to see it go."moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Story of emt's saveing lives of strangers and their own

    By Blackroserr, Jan 29, 2007

    I saw in the local newspaper TV guide, somebody wrote in and asked when saved was returning and the local TV guide said NO. Stating that the success of THE CLOSER has raised the bar for what is regarded as GOOD ratings on TNT, and although the fan support was there and the fact was that their was good ratings wasn't enough TNT stated they were not good enough and SAVED will not be returning.



    So just like WANTED all of the loyal fans will be left with and open ended story, with never any hope of closer, I guess it's ironic that two good shows that TNT have put out is left this way, simply because, TNT doesn't have a enough guts to listen to it's viewers and it keeps comparing it to THE CLOSER. This wasn't the first and it sure won't be the last time this happens. I personally think I’m going to give up on TNT all together until THE CLOSER is done then maybe after that TNT can finally concentrate on another show. But then again I have the same problem with FOX, take Keen Eddie and Firefly for example.moreless

    2 0

Load More Reviews