Shark Tank

Show Reviews (57)

Good
208 votes
7.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.0

    kevin o'leary

    By JamesMills2538, Jul 29, 2015

    kevin is the worst arogant prick and should be removed. he is the only reason for a less than 10 rating. he is a disgraceful human being and does nothing but to talk down to everyone. he is also the penny pinching asshole that needs to shut his mouth if hes not interested in the concept. he never puts any money up anyway. i mute the tv when he opens his ugly face!!

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Last episode I'll watch.

    By TinaCavanaugh, Jun 15, 2015

    Irish51 is right, these guys all act like they didn't fail all over the place before they made it big. Instead of being gracious and uplifting they are all a bunch of immature, self-centered babies. I've seen six-year-olds have better self control. O'Leary is the worst and should be removed from the show. I think he makes the rest of them "go to the dark side" too because of his rantings. Lori totally lost me tonight with her "wah, wah, you didn't listen to me so I'm out!" Are you kidding me? Grow up people and do the job you were sent there to do. If you don't want to spend your money then don't. But grow up and stop being jerks. Here's a hint to all of them.... I"D like to hear what the person has to say!!!!!! Like I said... last show for me.moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    Really robert

    By diannebambrick, May 16, 2015

    Whats better make in America or money?? move to china robert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 0

  • 5.0

    get rid of Nick!

    By CarolOuellette, May 16, 2015

    Listening to Nick Woodman drone on about his GoPro is enough to make me turn the channel from Shark Tank. Nick is far more interested in his own success than in that of the show's contestants. Show Nick the door or I will be just a FORMER Shark Tank viewer...

    1 0

  • 6.0

    wealth does not buy class

    By Irish51, May 09, 2015

    And Kevin O'Leary is proof of that ! Self proclaimed Mr. Wonderful has no class ! he gets his jollies off by insulting people. Mark Cuban runs a close second based on what I witnessed on tonight's show(May 8) I use to respect Cuban for the way he conducted himself, but recently he seems to enjoy putting hard working, innovating people down like O'Leary does. They act as if they always had the knowledge and know-how of business tactics that took years for them to learn and perfect, when I'm sure they have made their share of mistakes as they climbed the ladder of wealth. How arrogant of them ! I doubt either of them have ass enough to back up their big sarcastic O'Leary. I'd mash his big nose if he ever spoke down to me as I have witnessed him do to so many seeking investors. O'Leary, if you are not interested in what someone is offering, show some class and politely decline. There is no need to insult them as you have done. Cuban, you reminded me of an egotistical high school bully tonight. Don't forget where you came from. You've let your success go to your head. Grow up ! Robert, you friend have class and its obvious you haven't forgotten your humble roots. I admire you.moreless

    3 0

  • 8.5

    O'Leary is disgusting!

    By DinaBrown4427, May 05, 2015

    He should be fired. Immediately. How dare he call anyone a cockroach or a colorful cockroach? That Napolean complex is hell. How insulting. I will never watch this show again as long as he is still on it. Good riddens!

    3 0

  • 1.0

    Get Rid of O'Leary!

    By Sunnysideupfl, Apr 28, 2015

    Every show he becomes increasingly distasteful! It has become intolerable to listen to this show because of this Jerky-nasty-putdown-bad-bad karma old man---Get rid of him and improve the show!

    3 0

  • 5.5

    S6 Ep 10

    By rhondaoccorso, Apr 26, 2015

    I just watched this episode. I have to say its amazing that Kevin O' Jerkoff made it anywhere! He is such an idiot! Amazing the luck some people have because I am sure this is the only way he made it!!! I'm surprised the Sharks didn't go for the Fresh Picked Sweet Corn. Yes, it was expensive but they failed to realize that its better to spend more money on food rather than medical bills later. Also, the purity of the product rather than all the junk in most products. I hope the nice guy doesn't give up!!moreless

    3 0

  • 10

    TV Success Story & #1 Author of 'Conversations with Millionaires' RAVES About Shark Tank!

    By AuthorJasonOman, Apr 14, 2015

    Shark Tank is SUCH a BRILLIANT example of the power of great ideas!

    EvERY episode helps validate the power of the steps I call the 'Millionaire Money Formula'.

    I just wish Shark Tank would've been on back in the late 90's when I came up with the idea for my 'Conversations with Millionaires' book. I would've LOVED to have ANY of the Sharks included with the other 9 millionaires in it!

    People obviously love it anyway. But, I have to think there would've been at least ONE additional nugget, secret, or chunk of brilliance that might have been added!

    Maybe it would've helped me figure out the 'Millionaire Money Formula' even faster if any of the Sharks were part of making 'Conversations with Millionaires' happen? OR, having Barbara's brillinace inside 'Conversations with Female Millionaires' would've been absolutely amazing too!

    Either way, I couldn't be a bigger fan of the show!

    I hope it continues to rock the charts for YEARS to come!

    SUCH amazingly insightful and helpful secrets to success revealed in every episode!

    TRUE BRILLIANCE from beginning to end!

    Thx for being SO AWESOME Shark Tank! :-)



    Jason Oman

    TV Success Story & #1 Best-Selling Author of 'Conversations with Millionaires', 'Conversations with Female Millionaires', & 'Millionaire Money Formula'moreless

    1 2

  • 9.0

    Sharks

    By odiliagalaviz, Apr 09, 2015

    I watch Shark Tank faithfully! I love the show! Iove All the sharks! I've learned a lot about business and money investment just from watching their show! I think they're great, and excellent at helping the right people! My personal favorites Robert and Mark! :)

    2 0

Load More Reviews