Sons of Anarchy

Show Reviews (145)

Great
4,339 votes
8.5
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    COP OUT!!

    By gr8tpix, Dec 13, 2014

    I am SO disappointed over the final chase scene that it left a sour taste in my mouth over the whole series. It's not hard to tell they gave a bunch of high school dropouts $157.00 and told them to go wild. All this so they could get an early start on a drunken after party. It's so bad it's hard to know where to begin.



    How about this? Since when is Interstate 580 a two lane back country road with a double yellow line? And can somebody explain to me how "Interstate 580" goes from two lanes to four and back to two in what seems to be a totally random, although somewhat alternating, pattern?



    Why was the chase scene filmed at about 20 MPH? Who were they chasing? OJ? If it was supposed to be slow motion why did they go to the trouble of speeding up the flashing lights?



    What happened to Jax? Did the semi stop in time? With all the blood and gore and violence for SEVEN years why wimp out on the final shot? I expected the grand finale to be a GRAND FINALE! Not some green screen cop out to save a few bucks. I wanted an aerial shot of the bug hitting the windshield!



    There was a lot more stupid stuff in that final minute or so but this is what sticks in my mind and I'm too damn disgusted to watch it again.

    moreless

    0 0

  • 9.5

    please continue

    By BrendaAliceSmith, Dec 12, 2014

    Great show. Would enjoy to see early times and future episodes. Great actors. Shame to lose a good show.

    0 0

  • 4.0

    what happen

    By norman1, Dec 11, 2014

    what happen to Clay in all the afterword final thoughts? He was a big part of the show

    0 0

  • 10

    Awsome show..

    By Jaxinfla, Dec 10, 2014

    from a 75 yr old guy, the best tv show I have EVER SEEN. Hope they can make a movie soon.

    For once, tv treated us like adults. Charlie, I'm a fan for life. God Bless

    1 0

  • 8.5

    I love Tig!

    By LyricistDiane, Nov 20, 2014

    The acting is superb all round; amazing actors who make show believable.

    I must say I love them all for one reason or another. My favourite is

    Tig. Great actor like them all, and those mesmerizing blue eyes send me heehee I love him.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Does every episode have to have someone shoving something up their a$$?

    By AMFO, Nov 19, 2014

    What is the obsession with gay sex and shoving things up people's ass on this show? Seriously, are all bikers this strange? The storyline is getting way out there too. I swear they have killed over half the people in the lovely little town of charming and nobody gets in trouble. For such a beautiful little town it sure has a lot of white supremacists, gangsters, hookers, transvestites, porn stars, and bikers! Does anybody else live in charming? Please end the show soon before the terrible acting kills me to!moreless

    1 4

  • 10

    Best show ever!

    By tonyafishelgillaugh, Nov 14, 2014

    Hands down the best show ever! Kurt Sutter has outdone himself and has definitely chosen the perfect actors/actresses for the part! What else do people expect a five year old to say? Very entertaining! I love it!

    2 1

  • 5.0

    Abel on SOA sucks

    By chellebuller, Nov 06, 2014

    Seriously the worst acting and lines ever. Abel is ruining SOA.

    2 4

  • 9.0

    samcro

    By Borgia, Oct 24, 2014

    Gemma's husband in real life is the writer/creater of the show.. thats why her dumb role is so big.. by the way the guy who plays "otto" is gemmas husband in real life.. all makes sense now right ?

    1 0

  • 4.0

    COMMERCIAL OVERLOAD

    By commercialoverload, Oct 22, 2014

    With all the commercials - what was the show eleven minutes over all the commercials. So sorry about needs to GET GOT!

    1 0

Load More Reviews