Sons of Anarchy

Show Reviews (130)

Great
4,230 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    So Effin Good

    By efonsecajr, Aug 22, 2014

    Kurt Sutter (writer of The Shield) creates great characters with eccentric and complex storylines that fit together perfectly. Caught onto this great show late, but ever since then I've been advising everyone to watch it!

    2 1

  • 10

    Just love this show

    By LNB-1337, Jun 18, 2014

    Awesome! Different, new, daring, bold, emotional. I love this show.

    2 0

  • 10

    Hit the ground running

    By Hardasstv, May 01, 2014

    From the outset Sons of Anarchy delivers terrific story telling and hardass violence. From their relationships with the other gangs within their area to their dealings with the Cartel and IRA. Any fan who has seen this show will admit that from the beginning you will find yourself hooked and at the end of every season you will have the calender out counting down to the beginning of the new season. The Cast of Hunnam , Ron Pearlman, Katey Sagal and others play their characters as if it was their calling to be in this show.

    moreless

    1 0

  • 9.5

    Sons Of Anarchy Finale is on the way!

    By Anniega1, Mar 28, 2014

    Sons of Anarchy burst onto our screens for the first time back in 2008. Roaring full throttle in a hail of beards, bullets and scorching leather. From the first episode I was hooked. The pixies that have been under their 90210 rocks, I will elaborate a little, just for you. The show centres on two parallel storylines, tightly woven. - See more at: 21774053/article/2198018

    1 0

  • 9.5

    One of the best shows ever!

    By RochelleGivens, Mar 28, 2014

    Die hard SOA fan, can't wait for season 7 to start. It is sad about Tara, but it was inevitable really. The show is filled with drama and action, which i love. Jax is gorgeous, i love and hate Gemmas character, Katey Sagel does a fantastic job. Love all the SOA crew too! Awesome show

    2 0

  • 9.0

    Tara is gone for good!

    By 4546, Feb 28, 2014

    So Tara is finally gone, good riddance! Her expressions are always more or less the same. Most of the time she walks with a frown and walks with limps arms to the side. ( the walking dead ) Can't see Jax and her together or maybe I just don't like her. There is something unbecoming about her, not sure if the character is supposed to be like that or just the acting is not up to par. No tears when when she saw her kids in the hospital but was teary eyed when Jamma got hurt from the car accident? What was that? Her mind must have been foggy when she made the decision to stay with Jax knowing his lifestyle then halfway towards the marriage she bails out! Where is the loyalty and commitment?

    Can somebody recommend another show that is as good as or better than SOA or Breaking Bad? They rock.moreless

    1 6

  • 10

    Sons of Anarchy

    By jlthw, Feb 23, 2014

    what date is season 7 going to start?

    3 0

  • 2.0

    Sons of Anarchy ????

    By michelladavis, Feb 04, 2014

    Is there a Season 7 ??

    1 1

  • 10

    Sons of anarchy

    By AydenIrene, Jan 30, 2014

    Sons of anarchy should be rated the best show of the year. It's so ridiculous when you see a boring show, that gets such high ratings. It must be some kind of in house connections thingy, that making these that happen

    0 1

  • 3.0

    season 6 esp 1

    By kellibiancomeyers, Jan 19, 2014

    Bated seeing Jade to give into temptation

    1 1

Load More Reviews