Steve Harvey

Show Reviews (329)

Superb
522 votes
9.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Great show

    By mariekam, Yesterday

    I love all the shows and so does my mother .The things you do for people is excellent.

    0 0

  • 10

    Beautiful gifts 2014

    By lesajones378, Dec 19, 2014

    I love the show and all the gifts. Your wife was beautiful tonight. You were made just for her

    0 0

  • 10

    The Queen in purple

    By MichelleRobinson, Dec 19, 2014

    I love the dress your wife was wearing. She is just a beautiful person. I also would like to enter to win the gifts. How do one go about doing so?

    0 0

  • 9.5

    ihb deserves a nice honeymoon for chirstmas

    By mignonbracey, Dec 19, 2014

    hey steven how you doing my name is nignon bracey williams i just gotten marry im also a mother of 11 kids im 54 im also a grangmother of 32 i have 2 sons that has a kindey disase one on the meachine steven i worrie all the time and im a praying mother im bless with my mother she is 80 god bless her soul steven i watch you every day i dont miss a day i love my steven harvey all 10 of my kids by the same man theoldest is by the belated lou rawls is my son uncle his father is lou brother may both rest in peace steven im likr dr martin lutyer king i has a dream i would love to get away and have a pieces of mind go to vegas i never been anywhere but chicago born and rasie there im now living in minsota well steven that would be a blessing for me and my husband his name is frederick williams he 66 he also a mason to the east my brother steven we would love veg asssssssssssssplease steven help us i wacth you at 11 then i watch you at 6 family fund my no 6122512201 god bless you steven until we meet have a happy hoildays we love you steven mignon bracey williams thank youmoreless

    1 0

  • 10

    mom deserves a nice christmas

    By debbiemanning948, Dec 19, 2014

    hi Steve my mom says she wrote a review to you but i though i would write one for her,Steve my mom goes to the end and back for her family she has 15 grandkids that she always make sure they have for Christmas and she never look for nothing in return,she has the biggest heart always giving to what hurts me the most is no one gives to her they borrow her money never pay back my mom is on disability she really don't have it like that to do but she find a way to help people she deserve for something good to happen to her for a i'm asking for her my mom Debbie to have a bless holiday she is a single mother-grandmother.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Abundance!

    By chyrlsthompsom, Dec 19, 2014

    You said if you wanted something to ask for a life of abundance. i would like to have a abundance of life.

    0 0

  • 10

    Why not me!

    By michelleellerbe, Dec 19, 2014

    From Steve's morning radio show on the way to work, then lunch break watching Steve's TV talk show, to relaxing at home in the evening with Family Feud. It's Steve all day! So why not pick me to get free gifts? That would make my Christmas complete plus it wouldn't hurt to rub it in my sister face b/c she thinks she is your biggest fan!

    0 0

  • 10

    Hoping And Praying

    By yvettehenderson, Dec 18, 2014

    Hi.. While I don't have a tree up or anything cause I live alone. But I would love to have those free gifts that you gave them at the Blessed Mr Harvey.

    0 0

  • 10

    Christmas Miracles

    By kimberlymarciniak5, Dec 18, 2014

    Sweet gifts. Would love to have under my tree this year. You also have a beautiful family. Happy Holidays to you and yours.

    0 0

  • 10

    Happy Holidays

    By rondajackson37, Dec 18, 2014

    I record your show every day , todays show was great getting to see your new addition to the family, u made me tear up when talking about giving your daugter away only because my dad has passed and he will not be giving me away rest his sole , the words u said e had told me the same thing , God Bless Oh,and just one more thing I luv me some Steve Harvey , Season Greetings

    0 0

Load More Reviews