Suits

Show Reviews (139)

Great
2,843 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 5.0

    Enough with the bad language!!

    By ManagerMiss, Feb 04, 2016

    I've watched Suits from the first episode. With every series they ramped up the language. They started using s**t every other word, then it was goddam as well, now this series they have gone too far - using the name of Jesus Christ in an unnecessary and really offensive way. the script used to be about lawyers winning cases, now it's a soap opera about relationships, and not a moment's peace from all the bickering, back-stabbing and hatred. What will happen next? When will the F word start appearing, or how can we be sure the characters won't start calling eachother C***? Because anything is possible now the floodgates have opened. Not sure I will watch this any more.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Amazing show

    By Doofenshmirtz, Feb 01, 2016

    Wow, this is amazing show with great characters and story lines.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Suits Sinks Below Bar

    By njskjold, Jan 28, 2016

    Suits is a great show with terrific characters and an excellent story to tell. However, the writers are destroying it by using the name of Jesus Christ in vain when anyone (any and all characters) is even moderately frustrated. This deplorable writing started to turn me away from the show last summer, but now I see it has gotten even worse and I will not be watching Suits. I am probably not the only Christian on this planet that feels as I do. This profanity is limiting the audience for no good reason and significantly lowering the otherwise high intelligence level of this show.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    testimony

    By richosy321, Jan 28, 2016

    Hi, My name is coco lauren wolf from the united states and i want to share

    my experience with everyone. I have being hearing

    about this blank ATM card for a while and i never really paid any interest

    to it because of my doubts and due to the fact

    that i lost alot of money to online scam. Until one day i discovered an

    hacker called Timothy johnson.. he is really good at

    what he I inquired about The Blank ATM Card. If it works or even

    Existed, He told me yes and that its a card

    programmed for random money withdraws without being noticed and can

    also be used for free online purchases of any kind. This

    was shocking and i still had my doubts. Then i gave it a try and asked for

    the card and agreed to his terms and conditions.

    Hoping and praying it was not a scam. four days later i received my card

    and tried it with the closest ATM machine close to

    me, It worked like magic. I was able to withdraw up to $3000USD. This

    was unbelievable and the happiest day of my life. So

    far i have being able to withdraw up to $28000USD without any stress of

    being caught and the wonderful part is that the

    credit limit is over a 100,000USD. i also wanted to confirm if i could use

    it anywhere in the world so i travelled to 6

    different countries and it worked perfectly well. I don't know why i am

    posting this here, i just felt this might help those

    of us in need of financial stability. blank Atm has really changedS my life

    and it can change yours too. It is 100% safe to

    use this card. Because it will be shipped to you as a gift card.

    He can also reload any Active and valid cards, any type of card just

    contact him for a reload (prepaid cards, credit/debit

    cards).

    CONTACT HIM VIA EMAIL:

    CONTACT NUMBER: Or Whatsapp: +2349030123933moreless

    2 1

  • 10

    Cool Show

    By houbou, Oct 26, 2015

    Season 5



    Fun season.. :)



    Who framed Mike? Someone we do not expect. Who could that be? the Priest? nah.. I say it was Jessica. He got arrested after he gave notice.. Not before..



    ***



    Good show, entertaining and interesting. Overall a great cast. I read reviews about GD, etc. and I'm laughing. I'm not politically correct, so I don't care, I still think it's a great show.

    4 9

  • 7.0

    Same over & over again

    By JenniSimmonds, Oct 07, 2015

    I really do enjoy Suits, perhaps i should have said "did", why oh why are the writers on a loop of everyone trying to get Harvey removed from the firm, every time he manages to fight them off it lasts a couple of weeks & then someone else tries it. Why has no-one suggested that Mike actually trains legally to be a lawyer, more & more people are finding out the secret & yet no-one has blabbed? ridiculous, & bringing Daniel Hardman back again is just a boring groan, i think they need to add a few more lawyers in to the filming so they can broaden the story lines, all that seems to happen is that they jump from firm to firm to beg them not to leave them & take their business else where, please writers, get off the merry-go-round ts getting to repetitive & at times boring x freshen it up with new ideas for these fabulous charactersmoreless

    1 0

  • 6.5

    Hardman again?!? And let's be honest: It's a chick-flick now.

    By Momsternator, Sep 28, 2015

    Currently:

    Ugh. I think we're done.

    Absolutely LOVE the characters, but the story line has dropped dead. I think estrogen is running amok and in abundance at the writers' round table, or they all have a block and can't get out of the rut they are in. If you read the summary for the last episode, you'd think it's a rerun.

    This started out as a fantastic series, but this past season left us not really caring about what happens next. Sad thing is, we're really not that picky! Maybe it's the on and off again running of the episodes, I don't know, but we're not anticipating future episodes. It's too bad. The first 2 seasons were great.



    Previously: Correction: It's only half-season. I really hate half-seasons. This season gets 8, but only because the end of the She's Mine episode was so fantastic!! Otherwise, this season was about 7-7.5 for us.



    Entire family really enjoyed seasons 01 & 02 (rate those a 10!!!) Great entertainment. Love the nitty-gritty and down-and-dirty - when it's there. Wish they would concentrate more on legal battles, wit, drama, and fantastic dialogue - and less on the romance. If I want romance, plenty of other shows to watch. Nothing can wipe out a show's sex appeal faster than turning it into a mushy romance. Hope they'll get back to the meat and potatoes next season, because this one seemed like it was more about salad and lipstick. Well, except for that ooooone episode. Go Harvey! Loved it.moreless

    3 1

  • 5.0

    Curse it

    By Jennifer05, Sep 02, 2015

    I like Suits, but I really, really wish they would stop taking the Lord's name in vain. Just please stop.

    2 4

  • 4.5

    Mike's Change

    By susieqhd, Aug 27, 2015

    So with the summer finale and Mike leaving the firm and changing his life, will he now attempt to attend law school and get his degree on the up and up??????

    0 0

  • 7.5

    Just my opinion

    By Sugar05, Aug 23, 2015

    First, let me say that I really enjoy watching Suits. I think this season has had a little too much emphasis on the same negative aspects within the partners and not as much energy devoted to the cases and of Harvey and Mike working together, although I have enjoyed seeing another layer in Louis and in Donna. I may be the only one, but I have noticed in the last few episodes, just how often the writers have the actors take the Lord's name in vain, and while normal cursing and threats don't offend me at all, this does very much. Does this have to be an ongoing occurrence? Am I the only person that this bothers? It just seems so unnecessary to me, but this is just my opinion. Thank you.moreless

    2 1

Load More Reviews