Supernatural

Show Reviews (1656)

Superb
27,279 votes
9.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 5.5

    Saniya - ViP Independents Indian Escort Dubai +971 557 928 406

    By laren1, 3 days ago

    IndEpEndEnt EsCoRTs Dubai |Call at +971 557 928 406 | M0dEL EsCoRTs In Dubai | Call at +971 557 928 406 | HIgh Pr0fILE W0mEn EsCoRTs Dubai |Call at +971 557 928 406 | HIgh Pr0fILE LadIEs EsCoRTs Dubai | Call at +971 557 928 406 | IndIaN EsCoRTs In Dubai | Call at +971 557 928 406 |IndIaN fEmaLE EsCoRTs In Dubai | Call at +971 557 928 406 | IndIaN fEmaLE EsCoRTs In Dubai HIgh Pr0fILE LadIEs EsCoRTs Dubai | Call at +971 557 928 406 | HIgh Pr0fILE fEmaLE EsCoRTs Dubaimoreless

    1 0

  • 10

    It's still the best show ever!

    By Ebonylovesdean, Jul 10, 2014

    Love this show and dean is awesome

    1 0

  • 9.0

    amaaazing

    By mellanieell, Jun 30, 2014

    love this show!! nothing to fault

    1 0

  • 9.5

    For future episodes/seasons

    By VVinchester, Jun 24, 2014

    If you ever try to make some episode with gargoyles or something similar, please don't make them in human form, like you did with dragons in 6th season and change some things...

    1)If the angels are in heaven they should have visible wings AT LEAST THERE

    2)Demons should be in their demonic-monstrous-real form when they are in hell

    The hellhounds are OK, invisible in reality, can be seen through holy fire...

    Those are the things I suggest you should do for the higher ratingmoreless

    1 1

  • 10

    Absolutely amazing

    By alexisdanzot, Jun 23, 2014

    This show is the best thing there ever was, i love the comedy the horror and the journey it takes you through. Dean (Jensen ackles) is my favorite character, hes unafraid of everything, is the coolest guy and is extremely hot. Im glad i watched this show and I dont regret it one bit. I LOVE IT SO MUCH

    1 0

  • 10

    awesome

    By hotxcat, Jun 18, 2014

    i love every thing about the spn keep it up and for ever on love

    1 0

  • 10

    Still the best show

    By LNB-1337, Jun 18, 2014

    After 9 Seasons: still the best show, best story, best actors, best humor, awsome music accompaniment. Absolutely brilliant. Dean / Jensen Ackles - there is just one word: perfect! Pain, doubt, loyalty, development - no one is as believable as Jenson Ackles. He does what it takes. ;)

    1 0

  • 10

    BEST SHOW EVER !! LOVE IT

    By AntonisPapado, Jun 10, 2014

    After 9 seasons i can definetly say that i love this show. After season 18 i will write a new Review :)

    0 0

  • 10

    Best Show

    By SheydaS, Jun 08, 2014

    Jensen Ackles IS THE BEST <3 <3

    1 0

  • 10

    WOW!!!! THE BEST SHOW OF THE MILLENNIUM!!!

    By Tv-worm, Jun 05, 2014

    Jensen Ackles and Jared Padel.. Padelek..... watevs.. ROCK!!!!! need i say more????

    1 0

Load More Reviews