Survivor

Show Reviews (330)

Great
5,305 votes
8.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    I'm Out

    By D1971BRB, Mar 21, 2014

    I am a big Survivor fan, but I am really having trouble with this group. They just voted out one of the more interesting contestants, and no one else seems worth watching. So I'm going to take a leave from the rest of this series and wait for something more interesting to happen in later series.

    1 1

  • 5.0

    Get Back To The Original Survivor!

    By JerryIsbell47, Dec 16, 2013

    I have to agree with a lot of people saying that survivor is getting stale. In my honest opinion it is because the show keeps bringing people back to play again. When Survivor first started airing I looked forward to seeing the next cast of new characters. Then, they started bringing people back to compete again. The ultimate goal is to win the 1 million dollar prize. So, why are you bringing people back who have already won? Give others a chance. Keep the show fresh with new faces. It seems now all you want is drama. Example, "Co_ton the Quitter" should have never been allowed back. There are millions of people who genuinely want to play, so let them. Let's bring back the "Survivor" people really fell in love with!moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    one problem

    By cuculhain, Dec 16, 2013

    One real problem I had with the reunion show... prior to this, if you quit the game you weren't invited back to the reunion. But this season, Colton, who quit... and who Jeff suggested faked his injury the first time he left, was invited back on the show. When he left this season Jeff Probst made it pretty obvious that the appendicitis wasn't real and that this was Colton leaving a second time? So how does he rate an invite back? Was it the only way to get Caleb back?? Did Probst say something he shouldn't have about the first "medical evacuation? Or did they simply not want it to look like they didn't invite back part of the only homosexual couple in the show??

    whatever the reason, I didn't think he deserved to be there.moreless

    3 0

  • 7.0

    More real for home viewers

    By ahunter245, Dec 12, 2013

    Not a review but a suggestion, during each episode display the temperature on screen so we are aware of what they are experiencing. In blood vs. water it didn't realize they were playing in 110 degree temperature humidity level would be good too

    3 0

  • 6.5

    It still is fun to watch, but it lost its full touch

    By Raven77, Jul 29, 2013

    I used to enjoy survivor as my number one favorite show. Well, it slide down the list. The problem with the show is... its too predictible and boring. Two teams get formed. One is the winning ream, the others are the weaker team. During that time, alliences and even stronger resentments are shown, escpecially on the more dominating teams. Then, when the teams merge, the tribe with more numbers picks off the other team (where they finally put aside thier diffrences) and then the outcasts of the team. Then, the head of the allience wins and takes 2 playes to the end where the most bullying player ends up winning. Total Drama is a more exciting, less predictable show I`d prefer over this.moreless

    1 3

  • 10

    Still fun to watch.

    By kevinfelician, Jul 12, 2013

    haters will always hate. this show is still fun to watch.

    2 1

  • 10

    Season 27... Blood is thicker than

    By chantelcoetzee, May 23, 2013

    Love love love survivor, never missed a season!! I have a feeling that 27 is going to be shocker and perhaps they will have loved ones competing against each other... Mother & Daughter, Brothers etc. If its going to be the "theme"... I cannot wait for 27!

    2 3

  • 9.5

    Thank you

    By jackiehart11, May 14, 2013

    You did a good job with finally and the invitees I just really like to see how people look after the fact....

    2 1

  • 10

    26 Seasons of Quality Entertainment

    By megjafter, May 13, 2013

    Season 27 is family members vs returnees (supposedly)? I'm interested now!

    2 2

  • 1.0

    Stupid

    By smithchristina, Apr 01, 2013

    Please take this stupid show off the air and replace it with something good!!!!!

    1 14

Load More Reviews