The 4400

Show Reviews (383)

Great
10,656 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Before it's time

    By RpnCs, Jun 09, 2014

    Sometimes some books or movies are created way before there time. People in 2004-2007 were not ready for this idea. Now, a days with the internet booming and all the "what ifs" out there. This world is now ready for Season 5. Same actors/actresses. Don't change a thing. IF this show were brought back it will succeed with millions of views just because of all the people who DO believe in OTHER possibilities. Hope this helps. It was shot" : )moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Bring Back The 4400 Please!!

    By J-BONE, Jun 01, 2014

    This series is one of the best. I just finished season 4. Now I want more. Why was this series cancelled??

    someone made a big mistake not to keep it going!

    1 0

  • 9.5

    save 4400

    By mariocutillo, May 31, 2014

    I just finished season 3 about to finish season 4 please bring it back I know its old.. show omg the love Isabelle

    1 0

  • 10

    Absolutely marvelous 4400 times

    By Josephine181, May 30, 2014

    Just got through seeing all 4 seasons on Netflix and have to say that this series is one of the best I have ever seen, along with Walking Dead and Vampire Diaries. The total package was addictive to say the least, bring it back please.

    1 0

  • 7.0

    4400 come back

    By apriltroy7, Mar 10, 2014

    I would love for this show to come back!!!!

    2 0

  • 10

    wheres the rest.

    By ElayneChristineHernandez, Feb 27, 2014

    i just finish waching the season 4. i just want to keep whaching please bring it back . this show is amazing.

    3 0

  • 10

    4400 review

    By AlienView-Tao, Feb 17, 2014

    Just finished watching the whole 4 seasons. Loved it - consider it to be one of the greatest Sci-Fi series ever created.



    Not a movie, but a four season long TV Sci-Fi called "The 4400" - just finished watching it on Netflix - and consider it to be one of the greatest of all Sci-Fi's. Concerns 4400 people abducted by alien time travelers from the future attempting to change the history of man in the future which will be dismal unless they can change it. One warning, once you start watching it {from the beginning} it is hard to stop - took up most of the last week watching it {about 60 43 minute episodes total}. Some complained about the ending - it left me smiling. Relates to UFO abductions, religion and mythology and is in some ways reflects off of Christian mythology - but you do not have to be religious to enjoy it - a genuine trip to an alternative history/reality.moreless

    2 0

  • 7.0

    4400 review

    By heartt, Feb 09, 2014

    I liked the concept and show but season 3 was not great, had to move forward on that one, boring, same old, same old, it did end well, but yes the next series would be great, I have lots of idea's what could happen, I mean think of it, a new breed of people, we too are transforming but at a slow rate, evolving into higher beings with powers to create many things, this will happen naturally in the future, but yes what are the ethics around it, how will people adjust to others, who will use it for good, and who for evil, and age old question, and living proof. We all have powers or gifts at a lesser degree, we have powerful leaders, will they use their gifts to help mankind or not, we see it already on a microcosm scale, has mankind been able to use the new technology brought forth for good, or are they using it for destructive purposes, greed, selfishness, to make a lot of money. Look at geoengineering, gmo's, nuclear energy, fossil fuels, What has mankind done to this planet? I rest my case, if mankind cannot use the present technology for good, why would we be given more, more technology, more power, to destroy the human race/ That is the question, and this is why this tv series is compelling. I hope they bring it back, and people learn about the misuse of power. I would LOVE to write for this show.moreless

    2 1

  • 5.0

    Low budget ruins it...

    By The-Lucky-D, Jan 26, 2014

    I've only watched a few episodes and the plot seems extremely interesting. I don't know if they're going to end like Lost or if they're really going to explain us what happened but it doesn't really matter. What matters is that the actors are terrible and it makes the show really difficult to watch. If they take the "Lost" approach, they've already failed because we cannot get attached to the characters.



    Unnecessary love stories, some uninteresting drama, bad actors, no memorable scene, but overall good plot.moreless

    1 2

  • 10

    excellent entertainment to reality check

    By tattletailred, Dec 30, 2013

    i was glued to this series because it merged sic fi with reality in a very meaningful way. It gives great foresight in what can really become truth if not already possible of what is yet to come maybe sooner then one can think. Someone made a comment that their were no active gays made visible, but it didn't matter because it was not a focus in this series. What mattered was that we already have a government and zealots in agencies who are already doing such things to people as are suggested in the series. I for one, would not be surprised if this series is censored if it becomes to popular. We definitely do not know, what is possible about the unknown. Whatever the mind can think of creatively is definitely possible.moreless

    2 0

Load More Reviews