The 4400

Show Reviews (385)

Great
10,662 votes
8.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    RETURN The 4400

    By vanessacastro79, Aug 10, 2014

    The show was way way far better than others and it deserve season 5 and more! please bring back the 4400 with the original cast. I'm missing the Baldwin, Skouris, Farrel families including Collier and Isabelle.... how i wish ....

    1 0

  • 8.5

    It's a trick!

    By judylackey5, Jul 14, 2014

    Okay, we get it, the people who are responsible for canceling the show just want to see the fan base out there. They are really going to bring it back, like in the show the people come back after being away for so long, right? I really hope this is the case, because I'm watching it on Netflix and I'm in the 2nd season and I hear from other viewers it ends after the 4th season. Come on!!! That's not cool. This show is excellent. I'm a big fan of Fringe and it has that kind of feel to it. That sucks that it was canceled. That's not fair to the fans. It had a decent following. What do we have to do to get it back?moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Before it's time

    By RpnCs, Jun 09, 2014

    Sometimes some books or movies are created way before there time. People in 2004-2007 were not ready for this idea. Now, a days with the internet booming and all the "what ifs" out there. This world is now ready for Season 5. Same actors/actresses. Don't change a thing. IF this show were brought back it will succeed with millions of views just because of all the people who DO believe in OTHER possibilities. Hope this helps. It was shot" : )moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Bring Back The 4400 Please!!

    By J-BONE, Jun 01, 2014

    This series is one of the best. I just finished season 4. Now I want more. Why was this series cancelled??

    someone made a big mistake not to keep it going!

    2 0

  • 9.5

    save 4400

    By mariocutillo, May 31, 2014

    I just finished season 3 about to finish season 4 please bring it back I know its old.. show omg the love Isabelle

    2 0

  • 10

    Absolutely marvelous 4400 times

    By Josephine181, May 30, 2014

    Just got through seeing all 4 seasons on Netflix and have to say that this series is one of the best I have ever seen, along with Walking Dead and Vampire Diaries. The total package was addictive to say the least, bring it back please.

    1 0

  • 7.0

    4400 come back

    By apriltroy7, Mar 10, 2014

    I would love for this show to come back!!!!

    3 0

  • 10

    wheres the rest.

    By ElayneChristineHernandez, Feb 27, 2014

    i just finish waching the season 4. i just want to keep whaching please bring it back . this show is amazing.

    3 0

  • 10

    4400 review

    By AlienView-Tao, Feb 17, 2014

    Just finished watching the whole 4 seasons. Loved it - consider it to be one of the greatest Sci-Fi series ever created.



    Not a movie, but a four season long TV Sci-Fi called "The 4400" - just finished watching it on Netflix - and consider it to be one of the greatest of all Sci-Fi's. Concerns 4400 people abducted by alien time travelers from the future attempting to change the history of man in the future which will be dismal unless they can change it. One warning, once you start watching it {from the beginning} it is hard to stop - took up most of the last week watching it {about 60 43 minute episodes total}. Some complained about the ending - it left me smiling. Relates to UFO abductions, religion and mythology and is in some ways reflects off of Christian mythology - but you do not have to be religious to enjoy it - a genuine trip to an alternative history/reality.moreless

    2 0

  • 7.0

    4400 review

    By heartt, Feb 09, 2014

    I liked the concept and show but season 3 was not great, had to move forward on that one, boring, same old, same old, it did end well, but yes the next series would be great, I have lots of idea's what could happen, I mean think of it, a new breed of people, we too are transforming but at a slow rate, evolving into higher beings with powers to create many things, this will happen naturally in the future, but yes what are the ethics around it, how will people adjust to others, who will use it for good, and who for evil, and age old question, and living proof. We all have powers or gifts at a lesser degree, we have powerful leaders, will they use their gifts to help mankind or not, we see it already on a microcosm scale, has mankind been able to use the new technology brought forth for good, or are they using it for destructive purposes, greed, selfishness, to make a lot of money. Look at geoengineering, gmo's, nuclear energy, fossil fuels, What has mankind done to this planet? I rest my case, if mankind cannot use the present technology for good, why would we be given more, more technology, more power, to destroy the human race/ That is the question, and this is why this tv series is compelling. I hope they bring it back, and people learn about the misuse of power. I would LOVE to write for this show.moreless

    2 1

Load More Reviews