The Andy Milonakis Show

Show Reviews (248)

Good
1,002 votes
7.0
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    This show was funny on MTV.

    By woahwoah678, Apr 04, 2009

    Okay,even known Celebrity Deathmatch was one of my favorite MTV shows,this one is one of them.I've seen it and it was real funny.This is one of the shows that I think should have new episodes.Including that scene where he's on that car driven by a pineapple with sun glasses.Viva La Bam was funny like this show.Everything is funny about this show and it's bumps.I can't say how funny it is to have a show like this n MTV.Nothing like all funny shows becomes like this on the show with the Waiting star becomes a funny sitcom on this music channelmoreless

    2 0

  • 1.0

    Why?

    By Prison_Inmate, Oct 16, 2008

    I stumbled on to this show late nite / early morning while tweeked outta my gourd on sum good shards. oh my god ... If I ever got in trouble with the law (agian) and ended up doing life in prison .... I'd Love To Have This Lame As My Lil Girl / Cellmate to keep me Satisfied .... I don't think he'd know the differnce if I went up in him or if he was tieing his shoe! How can I get airtime? cause if this Lame can get airtime on MTV2 to do mindless lame Crap ... I think I could do better. Is he just a spoiled brat, whos daddy got him his own TV show? cause thats the only reason I can think of, as to why this crap gets airtime! Andy .... Yur Gay (I take that back ... gay ppl are at least a few rungs up the evolutionary ladder!) & 1 Of The Lamest Humans On The Face Of The Earth ... and I'm ashamed that you probably consider yourself an American.moreless

    0 6

  • 1.0

    Raw sewage...

    By DojinFan_2K, Apr 12, 2008

    Mere words cannot convey my animus towards this abominable show that somehow managed to get on the air.



    Andy Milonakis' show is so godawful, it makes Tom Green's mercifully extinct show look like Your Show Of Shows. All this show consists of nothing but pruient material that is neither funny nor entertaining.



    Just what is the reason for this Dadaist form of execrable schoolyard humor is beyond even me, and i do have a sense of humor, just not for this juvenile dungpile of a show.



    I'm just hoping that this hack, Andy Milonakis will disappear into relative D-list celebrity obscurity, before he does further damage.moreless

    0 5

  • 1.0

    Two words: Completely idiotic

    By DarkNinja1994, Sep 01, 2007

    So today at school we had a two hour delay due to the teachers meeting and stuff so I was at my cousins' house and I watched Zach run over people in his video game and then we watched Family Guy and then we watched this monstrocity. I have to say, it was by far the dumbest show I've ever seen. This 30 year old dressed like a teen goes around and commenst on people, does skits, and then goes around and comments on people. This show was just dumb. When I got to school, I was telling my best friend about it and she kinda gave me that one look that says "It sounds interesintg and gay at the same time." My adive to you is never ever watch this show if you know what's good for you!moreless

    0 7

  • 1.0

    ridiculous

    By misstexas21, Jun 16, 2007

    the andy milonakis show is pointless. basically the show is about a kid that doesnt have a life and acts like he is 6 or 7 years old. i think alot of dumb things are funny but this is just way over the top. the show has no storyline. there is no reason to watch this garbage. unless you are into immature childish irritating tv. i cant believe mtv would allow this to air. there was obviously no thought put into this action. wow. thankfully now the new episodes are only online. at least thats what i heard. - bevinmoreless

    2 5

  • 9.2

    Funny show.

    By dumb_person1, Apr 03, 2007

    This show is really funny and it has many comedy in it and it's good and famous. When I first started watching this show I thought that it was really funny and one of the funniest shows in television and deseves it's respect in many ways and the way Andy does things are really funny too and the way he talks it seems strange because he sounds like a boy even though he's an adult but that's not a problem in the show and that makes him feel younger and funnier. But this show is a really funny show to watch and I give this show a thumbs up and a good rating for my review.moreless

    0 0

  • 7.2

    Crazy, disturbing and down right looney comedy from Andy.

    By hamyslick, Mar 06, 2007

    This show has that satanic element that really gives it this dark humor quality. Have to say that half the time I'm thinking "is andy 34 or 16" his stature is throwing me off all the time. The skits are mostly pretty funny and I guess well written, it's hard to tell becouse they want to give off this vibe that they are underground and very ameture. Mission Accomplished. With the second season coming I think that you could expect more hip-hop guest stars, the show has been embraced by the hip-hop community. This show definatly has room to grow but it might reach it's potential.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    My favorite show beacause it\'s weird but funny.

    By GBAhater, Jan 15, 2007

    I love this show. It is funny and also kinda wierd, but the wierdness makes it funny. Andy Milonakis is a kid who\'s crazy but funny. He does stuff like spray grafitti-like ketchup and mustard on the floor, climb in and out of his TV, Rap, and turn on an additional dial on his shower (Labeled \"Mustard\")to get sprayed by mustard. Some sketches are realistic but Andy does wierd things like recalling things his neighbors don\'t remember doing in the first place. But some sketches are zany and unrealistic; such as Billy (A cast member from season 2)doing a cruel advertisment (Voice only) for a crayon that can draw the letter R and ONLY the letter R. Why can\'t more shows be like this one: Zany and funny?moreless

    0 0

  • 9.8

    omg!! so funny!!

    By firefly317, Oct 21, 2006

    This is like the funniest show ever!! my friends and I watch it all the time!! it's the best show!! andy is so funny.

    I love it when he goes out rapping on the streets!! it's also funny when he hangs out with that other guy who's name I'm fogetting!! i love it when people come out of the tv!! and when he calls delivery people and plays pranks on them!! this has got to be THE funniest thing ever!!

    there's no point in it, which is part of the reason WHY it's so good! i also really like the theme song!! it's the best! this show is on MTV and it's also on itunes. there's a free episode there. it's pretty sweet!!moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    AWESOME!!!!!

    By FrankDK1995, Oct 15, 2006

    This show is like reeli awesome cuz its so durn stupid its hilarious!!! Its like awesome but the onli thing that sux about it is that it onli comes like once ayear and thats the onli time I can watch it! But I buy like aLL the time so I can like watch um all the time (((h g g g g g g g x d d d d d d d d d d e d de dede d ed ed e de de d ed ed ed ed e de d ed ed ed e de de d ed e de de de de ded ed))) ( I just did this so I could run it out)moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews