The Celebrity Apprentice

Show Reviews (213)

2,878 votes
  • SORT BY:
  • 3.5

    Donald threatened by Geraldo???/

    By 14455863, Jan 28, 2015

    Don't be surprised if Donald lets Geraldo win. He comes off as the most arrogant braggart on every episode. His ego makes Donald's look normal.

    How Kate did not fight for herself was interesting as there were so many negative comments about Kenya I think she might have been able to redeem herself although Kenya's nasty attitude does get the viewers, Geraldo and Kenya are both so narcissistic, it is really sickening that they have such high opinions of themselves. .I sincerely doubt Donald will fire Geraldo. Did everyone else think it was so transparent when Kenya said the Trumps were Americas first family??? YIKES, that was such an obvious ploy for Donald threatened by Geraldo? Sure looks that way....moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    waiting, and waiting and waiting

    By shirleywork5, Jan 08, 2015

    Please let me know when Kate is fired so I can watch. I will not watch any show she is on ever. Just my opinion I am sure she has her fans hahahahah Thanks

    0 0

  • 6.0

    Gerry the Jerk and Kenya, the Mean Queen

    By cjacksona, Jan 06, 2015

    Geraldo is the rudest man I've ever seen on TV! I really hoped that he would be fired tonight but knew Trump wouldn't do it because he's scared of him. I don't watch Geraldo so I had no idea he is so arrogant. The worst part for me was at the beginning of Kevin's leadership project tonight when Geraldo was walking around the room speaking loudly on his cell phone, making it difficult for everyone to hear Kevin. He did his best to sabotage Kevin's planning session but I think Kevin did a great job of rising above it. Hated to see him go.

    Then there's Kenya. If Geraldo is the rudest then Kenya is the meanest.moreless

    0 0

  • 5.5

    Trump just got schooled by Geraldo

    By mrspeel222, Jan 06, 2015

    Geraldo has his strategy and it is working. He will make certain everyone else will fail by doing what ever he has to do, to upset or undermind the other men. It not only is working, but even Trump is scared of him. Never thought I would see the day, when that would happen. Peirce was right that you have to be also keep in mind if you act like a spoiled brat who has to have his own way like Geraldo is will reflect on your reputation of your business. Geraldo plays Trump like a professional violinist by calling Trump Trump think he respects him, when the only person Geraldo respects is himself and Trump is falling for it.moreless

    1 0

  • 7.0

    It was decent

    By Raven77, Dec 20, 2013

    While the show was dull at some moments, other moments made me feel like I was watching Survivor , only it was taking place in the city instead of a jungle. I pretty much enjoyed the climactic board room meetings but the show will probally last 3 or 4 more seasons before it ends for good.

    0 0

  • 7.0

    max stop acting like a weirdow

    By tylerbolt796, Jun 18, 2013

    why is max acting like a dog and he thinks hes so funny

    0 1

  • 1.0


    By jamesjcullen7, Apr 09, 2013

    what happened to celebrity apprentice? seems like last 2 episodes are only in the boardroom. the tasks have become secondary to the boardroom. this sucks. the tasks are why people watch not the arguments after the fact. start having some real challenges, make the boardroom secondary again. maybe this show wont die after this season.

    genuine fan,

    hoping you improve the current layout.


    one more episode like that it will be one less fan, for sure!!!!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Time for Trump to be Fired.

    By pearlpolanski, Mar 28, 2013

    Celebrity Apprentice AllStars has had horrendously low ratings this entire season. The premier had the lowest ratings for a reality show to date. The second show was even worse. The third did a bit better but then the fourth had lower ratings than even the premier. I know Donald Trump has close ties with NBC's CEO Burnett but the bottom line is revenue. NBC is failing. Not sure how long Mark Burnett can sponsor a show that has little viewers and makes no money.moreless

    0 1

  • 9.0

    There's no crying in the boardroom!!!!!

    By Booker111, Mar 27, 2013

    For she- who- shall- not- be -named: the all time faking, manipulator, table turning conniver- what is everyone thinking! Take notes for everything IT does during a task and bring them into the board room. There is no way IT would not be fired! The she devil keeps saying that Donald wants strong people, and yet she turns into a dry heaving fake weeping mess when her fiance's name is mentioned. Is that what Donald wants in the boardroom? Please! I see no one else crying over a death of a loved one. Her death story ranks above others- please!!!! She- who- shall- not- be -named is neither a celebrity nor an apprentice- and I think this ratings so called boost is back firing because the show's credibility has been compromised. She- who- shall- not- be -named is no role model to young women and would never be hired to work by any intelligent thinking company. Please let the true fans enjoy the show without the likes of IT!moreless

    1 1

  • 9.0

    The weakest Link

    By connieburns12, Mar 25, 2013

    I've been watching Apprentice since it first aired. This year 2013 I find it a bit silly. No one wants to address Amarosa in the boardroom. I find this quit bazaar. She needs to keep her mouth shut and let people talk. She even over talks Donald Trump. All the "bad girl" act is just that. She's a "girl", and not a respectful woman. Pearce Morgan was the only person that did not allow her to get one over on her. She met her match when she came up in front of him. He did not put up with her crap. When will you open this up to the public mixed with the stars. Now that would be quit interesting.moreless

    0 1

Load More Reviews