The Dr. Oz Show

Show Reviews (47)

Good
93 votes
7.1
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.0

    Fake Vs Real

    By Opinion3, May 01, 2015

    I do have to say thumbs up for Dr Oz's wife.. I keep seeing all these hate posts about how fat she is.. At least she is real unlike Dr Phil's plastic wife... Who by the way peddles facial remedies for youthful skin.. Makes you want to scream; TELL the truth about all the fillers, Botox, lip injections, Mini face lifts etc.. Don't play with womens intelligence..

    1 0

  • 1.0

    Dr Oz represents products with fraudulent practices

    By krrule1, Apr 28, 2015

    Ordered a sample of two products for about 3.95 each, was then billed for $88 each 14 days later. This fact was definitely hidden in the details. Products are 1/2 ounce each. Search for skin products and you will see he has represented over a dozen. This man is all about $$$$.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Wrinkle cream a fraud

    By judithmarx90, Apr 25, 2015



    Your NuPlenish cream company is a fraud. I have just reported them. I gave them my cc for shipping cost of free trial. They e-mailed me conf. of $42.71 charge for 1st shipment. cancelled the order immediately but they offered me 15% back, then 20% back, then 50% back ect. This company cannot be trusted and makes the advertiser look bad..

    2 0

  • 10

    With Spring comes allergies get this while they have it

    By ElleGra, Feb 23, 2015

    While its impossible to get great products on shows like Dr Oz i like to share with everyone a great product for allergy season.

    Hot Ice instantly heat up and provides relief for congestion and helps one affordable and its reusable and helps during the time medication is not working or taking to long to work

    Hot ice is exclusive to

    I use it all the time

    1 0

  • 7.0

    Vistu-getting peace in your house

    By stevekastor, Feb 17, 2015

    Last week on your show you promoted something called Vistu. Many unsuspecting viewers were exposed to the pagan religion of Hindu. But then, I'm guessing you already knew that. Jesus said, " I am the way the truth and the life, no man comes to the Father but by me" The peace in my house comes from the true God, Jehovah, not from being sure to place plants, chimes, etc in certain corners of my domain. Thank you and God bless. Steve, Ohiomoreless

    1 0

  • 7.5

    The Total 10 Diet

    By cparton9111, Jan 23, 2015

    I need to add info that isn't on the diet that I have found to be a downfall of this diet. DRINK WATER AND LOTS OF IT. Yes I have lost 9 pounds in 10 days. Amazing. I feel good. I am a waterholic but since I started this diet, I haven't been drinking the amounts I've been use to drinking. I had to have blood work done today and the nurse had a hard time drawing blood. This has never happened to me. Then it hit had not been drinking my water as I normally did before this diet. Also, even though there are major amounts of veggies to eat on this diet, I started having very hard stools. I had to start taking stool softeners. Most likely due to the water I WAS NOT drinking. I am 61 yrs old and have learned a lesson. DRINK DRINK DRINK WATER. Don't rely on just the veggie broth through out the day. I HOPE DR OZ SEE'S THIS COMMENT. If not him, one of his staff.moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    OPRAH WINFREY

    By terrykitchen, Dec 19, 2014

    I remember Oprah when she was a news caster in Baltimore, always watched the channel she was luv her.

    1 0

  • 10

    your ad being used for promotion

    By lynnebrown98, Oct 08, 2014

    check out Indianapolis channel 13 (wthr) for a commercial that airs you before talking about health care place and at the end your 'logo' in the lower right corner... as if you are endorsing their facility but you have not said anything that really applies to the ad.

    1 0

  • 1.0

    Take Dr. Oz off

    By CarolSmithe, Oct 07, 2014

    Dr. Oz is a phony, he's just out for money like the rest of them. I never EVER watch him.

    Take him off the air. I DID not mean to infer that he is a phony Doctor, just that his SHOW is.

    0 0

  • 10

    Hormones are needed for women for all of our organs to operate

    By mesbcrocker, Sep 22, 2014

    Stellaptrent,

    I am 70 years old and I am still taking my hormones. It is estratest. I refuse to get off of it because I know what happens when I am not on it. I will be bi$$hy. I will have the sweats,along with more issues. I also have not gotten gray hair and I know that's because I am taking Hormones. If you want to keep taking it then talk this over with your Dr,, and demand he prescribe it.

    I agree I NEED MY HORMONES. These decisions not to leave women hormones at a certain is is done by men. What the heck do the they know, they should suffer like we did and then there would be a different decision. Keep after your Dr.moreless

    1 0

Load More Reviews