The Jerry Springer Show

Show Reviews (108)

Fair
803 votes
6.2
  • SORT BY:
  • 8.0

    the best in the biz

    By JulieHuntercaverburdine, May 11, 2015

    Big ups to the show's hair stylist, whomever it is does a fabulous job with the hair of your guests.

    0 0

  • 10

    Go Jerry

    By Jimmy312, Apr 10, 2015

    YOUR STILL THE KING WERE LOOKING FOR A NEW PRESIDENT IN 2016 HOW ABOUT A RUN AT IT.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    go back to the dumps where you live!

    By HarryHumble, Jan 07, 2015

    Jerry Springer is one of the worst shows of all time, i am tired of chat shows and this one is the worst, why should it be aired before the watershed anyway when it has explicit content, filthy mouths and bleep sounds and fake fighting? This is horrible, and gets my lowest rating of 1, with the title of FAIL!

    0 1

  • 8.5

    JERRY< JERRY

    By MarkBong, Dec 04, 2014

    This is for all the black people who complain about black steriotypying the go on the Springer show by the 1000s. He's made millions making you look as you are. I love Jerry, no one person has done more to degrade the black race than he has. And what do the homeys get, airfare and 2 nights in a hotel. HAHAHA. Springers net worth ???? About 75 Million

    0 0

  • 3.0

    fake as hell

    By plumleygina, Nov 24, 2014

    When this show first came out it was a hit of course i use too love watching it. I even bought the movie he made Ringmaster! And bought those dvds that had all the good fights and hoes that would strip. But seriously its beyond the point to no return. Its not as good as it use to be. You can tell its scripted. By their reactions and their smirks. The only good thing to watch on this show now is some of the fights not all of them just some very few of them. Im sorry jerry i love ya but its time to retire to something new!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    The Jerry Springer Show

    By jamescnevers, May 09, 2014

    I watch The Jerry Springer Show Every consider it MULCH for my BRAIN.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    The Jersy Shore show of the 1990s, only trashier

    By Raven77, Nov 20, 2013

    I cant belive anyone could look at this show and say they have pride watching this. This.. this... show gives talk shows a bad name and all it does is put people in misery in the end. I also heard on wikipedia it was one of the worst shows of all time so it baffles me how it`s so popular and has been running this long.

    0 0

  • 3.5

    Audience

    By Tx_Ms, Apr 10, 2013

    The audience is the greatest entertainment of the whole show and I really would like for them to be able to express themselves longer. Just having a few questions from them (or sometimes none) just doesn't make the show worth watching. Why does Jerry offer final thoughts also? No one that appears on his show really listens to him, they really could care less. Please let the audience become more involved than you have been doing.

    1 0

  • 2.0

    People Are Stupid

    By brittany1093, Jan 18, 2013

    the jerry springer show is very fake ... people are stupid if though other wise ... in some cases half of it true but i know this because i was on it and they pay you to go on lol the whole thing was a lie i had a script and people are thinking its true... you actually think alll these people would put their personal business on live tv for everyone in their home town to judge them .... no i mean i dont know anyone that fucking stupid this show is not real lmaomoreless

    1 1

  • 10

    A BIG FAN OF YOUR SHOW

    By CHRISTINA245, Oct 25, 2012

    JERRY I LOVE UR SHOW I WATCH U FROM MORNING UNTIL U COME BACK ON AT 2:00AM U ARE TOO FUNNY KEEY UP THE GOOD WORK NO MATTER WHAT ANY ONE SAYS UR SHOW IS THE BEST:)

    0 1

Load More Reviews