The Lying Game

Show Reviews (40)

Great
496 votes
8.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 9.0

    aiight show

    By weiird, Jun 14, 2014

    fantabulous but kind of boring at first.

    0 0

  • 10

    Bring it back

    By mjemison9429, Mar 31, 2014

    This was such a great show, it kept me on the edge of my seat ! Please bring it back ABC!

    4 0

  • 10

    Bring back The Lying Game !

    By KarinBermingh, Mar 11, 2014

    Such a great show ! How dare you leave us hanging like that. All about the $$ eh. WHAT ABOUT THE FANS ?! At least give us a conclusion !!!

    5 0

  • 10

    YOU STINK

    By cubgirl, Feb 19, 2014

    There are not many series on TV that I enjoy anymore, but The Lying Game really kept my attention. After each episode I could hardly wait for the next one. There were so many twists and turns through the show which was cool and kept it interesting. You started a new one on the last show and now we will never know where that one was going. It is bad enough that you stopped the show with no conclusion to the original plot. Who is the IDIOT who decided to cancel the show. That person, and all who agreed to it, should be fired, or do the viewers not matter to you anymore. I don't plan on watching any ABC Family shows again. You guys are just mean. If you bring the show back and at least give it a conclusion I might forgive you. If not I never will.moreless

    4 0

  • 10

    I really really hate you ABC for cancelling this series.

    By imrajankur, Feb 08, 2014

    I really really hate you ABC for cancelling this series.

    9 0

  • 9.5

    Bring the Lying Game back, at least for a conclusion.

    By annepierce39750, Feb 08, 2014

    I enjoyed the Lying Game and felt that finally things were going to come to a climax - to leave the fans hanging like that is just not right.. Who is the killer; who does Emma/Sutton end up with, etc, etc. Please bring this story to a close. Shame on you ABC Family.

    9 0

  • 10

    Bring the lying game back plz

    By veronicaramos75873708, Jan 14, 2014

    I loved this show. I think this show had great potential. They had gd looking characters, mystery, it was intense at times . What more can u want . I think abc family made a mistake. I was mostly all your tv shows & I think given this 1 1 more season could have helped. 2nd season of switched at birth was boring & didn't quit keep my attention. But I'm still gonna give it a chance. It should be more about your fans. Keep us happy. Screw the ratings for nowmoreless

    3 0

  • 10

    how to watch

    By ronniehati, Dec 14, 2013

    how do you watch in this site?

    0 0

  • 10

    Brilliant

    By katelynsunday, Dec 10, 2013

    Was a great show, loved every minute of it, and had a lot of potential to go further. I don't understand why it would have been cancelled, the ratings weren't that bad compared to some others.

    3 0

  • 9.5

    Why cancel a great show, stupid move

    By shawneega, Nov 13, 2013

    The show was great, I believe its better than pretty little it freakn back......

    An angry Fan lol

    3 0

Load More Reviews