The Rachael Ray Show

Show Reviews (61)

Good
219 votes
7.3
  • SORT BY:
  • 4.0

    Love Rachael Ray however ....

    By Shukwit, Aug 19, 2014

    There are times when her constant interrupting and loud to the point of screaming brings me to the point of turning the channel. Does she realize there are (many) times when'd she doesn't allow her guests to talk without the need to tell a story about herself?

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Please JUST COOK!!!

    By TalkTalk1, Jul 28, 2014

    This show has gotten sooooo off the mark, I can't watch anymore. RR, a reasonably good cook cannot stop talking long enough to turn a microwave on!! She interrupts EVERY GUEST, no matter what the topic, this authority on everything just wants to hear herself talk! I have often tuned in to hear how a "celebrity chef" prepares a meal, only to hear her take over and "talk over" every segment. I learned zero from the guest; my time was wasted; and I watched a rude interview in action. Enough is enough! Pull the plug on this show!! RR, stick to cooking in your personal line of cookware. I am no longer a fan!moreless

    2 0

  • 1.5

    talking

    By peghighfield, Jul 21, 2014

    stop talking and interrupting your guest my god you're driving me nuts stop talking stop talking stop talking

    5 0

  • 1.0

    keeps interrupting

    By Hello100, Jul 13, 2014

    I used to like her show. Not anymore. She NEVER EVER lets her guests talk. She keeps interrupting and its so annoying. You are very rude.

    5 0

  • 2.0

    Interruptions are getting old

    By MDLowriderLC, Jul 03, 2014

    I think if youre going to interview people, you should do it respectfully and actually listen to their speak over them. If you just want to do a cooking show talking about do that and not invite anyone on the show.

    5 0

  • 10

    Love u rachael, dont listen to haters! your awesome!!

    By cathynycgirl, Jun 25, 2014

    shut up haters, don't watch then! shes the best and I love the show!

    2 4

  • 1.0

    I'm begging you - STOP INTERUPPTING

    By bevontheroad, Jun 23, 2014

    Worst interviewer ever. Talks over everyone and her voice is so straining, it's uncomfortable to listen to. I have limited tv channels and my nbc station replaced kathy and hoda with rachael ray at the 10 am timeslot forcing me to watch this horrible show. I have never yelled "SHUT UP" at my tv until I watched this show. She is absolutely disrespectful to her guests by talking over them, which she does CONSTANTLY. She relates every comment a guest has on how "she does that too" and "oh, I love using that too". I am begging for this show to be cancelled.



    Stick to what you know Rachael and just make meals, leave the interviewing to people who actually understand the show is not about them but about your guest.moreless

    3 0

  • 3.0

    Rachel, Rachel, Rachel......

    By bettykaz5, Jun 19, 2014

    Please, Please, Please,,,,,,stop interrupting your guest when they talk on your show. It is sooooo annoying!







    4 0

  • 4.5

    Interupting guests

    By bettymey66, May 26, 2014

    I think it's rude how she is always interrupting her guests with stories about herself. I want to hear what the guests have to say, not about her life. JS

    3 0

  • 10

    Love/Hate

    By Elpida2, May 19, 2014

    I love the concept of the show; however, I hate that the same old guests are constantly there, saying the same old things with a different twist. Yes, I'm tired of Buddy, Greta and Sonny. Aren't there any other people who are qualified to be guests? Just because they're Rachael's personal friends, doesn't mean the viewers love them as much as she does.



    And, yes, as much as I like Rachael, she needs to shut up and let her guests talk! OMG, I can hardly watch anymore because she constantly finishes their sentences or gives her opinion before they are finished talking. ONE PERSON AT A TIME, PLEASE!moreless

    4 0

Load More Reviews