The Tyra Banks Show

Show Reviews (178)

Good
759 votes
7.8
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    ITWORKS!! WRAP GIRLS

    By marisanelsonwallace, Aug 29, 2014

    Hi Tyra,

    My name is Marisa Wallace and I am part of amazing team here in Hattiesburg MS. We are consultants for ItWorks Global and we are wrap girls. We go around and help women and men tighten, tone, and firm different parts of their bodies by wrapping them with our Ultimate Body Applicator. I'm not sure if you ever heard of use but our product is amazing. Please check me out at !! We would love to come on your show and wrap your cast, crew, and audience members.moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    If you had any brains you would still be stupid.

    By bertholdk1, Jul 09, 2014

    As an environmental engineer and scientist for more than 50 years, including doing experiments that prove that the greenhouse gas effect does not exist, I assure you that you just stuck your feet in your mouth up to your knees.

    Man -made global warming is a lie.

    There are thousand of peer reviewed papers that prove that the greenhouse gas effect does not exist and also that the "consensus of 97% " of climate scientist is a total lie.

    I hope you love eating crow because you jumped into an area where your looks will only get you into more trouble that your stupid mouth.

    Science is never settled

    Real information can be found below.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Dance moms, Toddlers and Tiaras, and Honey Boo Boo!

    By chessieelliott, Apr 01, 2014

    These shows experience some harsh viewers criticism, however most of us love to watch them! America's Next Top Model is a personal favorite of mine! I would love to see a new reality show similar to Top Model but for kids. You see them in magazines, becoming young actors, and parents put them in many pageants. If there was a show for these kids to compete in a modeling showdown for scholarships towards college, I believe it would be a perfect show for young children to watch to be inspired by. Not just reality, but great hope that they can make their dreams come true! Also sending the message out there how important it is to have an education. :)moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    All Women Flash Mob in Tanzania

    By ghta2014, Feb 27, 2014

    Dear Tyra, I appreciate your strength, wit and independence. I think you are doing a wonderful job raising other women's self esteem. We are a small NGO located in Moshi, Kilimanjaro Region, Tanzania and our mission is to empower adult women via education and entrepreneurship. Many of our students are very shy, afraid to speak up and hide their face when their name is called. When I told them I would like to do a flash mob, they thought I was crazy. 2 weeks later, 60 of our students shut down the busiest part of Moshi, the bus station, and performed in front of many unsuspecting bystanders. They were so strong, happy and enthusiastic. And we were immensely proud of them. I wanted to share their video with you so others can learn from their strength. And hopefully understand that many women in other parts of the world certainly don't have it easy. Thank you. Monika 7B0Qmoreless

    0 0

  • 10

    this girl has a sad story!

    By stevibarlow, Feb 08, 2014

    0 0

  • 10

    Modeling Update

    By JazzyFizzle101, Feb 06, 2014

    Dear Tyra,

    My name is Jasmine I'm 20years old and I always wanted to become a model since I was 5years old I could never find a right place to start for many of years and now that I'm writing to you I was wondering if you can help me out. My family is very supported and I really want to become a model because I think that it will give me conference and knowledge to become a better person inside and not be shy all the time. I watch every show of America Next Top Model and I get great knowledge what I should and shouldn't do.. I really would appreciate if you can help me?!moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    ACNE SCARRING IS RUINING MY LIFE!!! help me please :(

    By GinaG99, Feb 04, 2014

    Dear Tyra,

    I'm a 14 year old girl and suffer from acne scaring. It makes me really self conscious, emotional and I don't feel like I can ever leave my house or go to school without covering my face with foundation- which doesn't even work properly- but i wear it anyways just to feel secure .Its just really depressing to look in the mirror at my face when all my friends have flawless skin . I just want to be able to leave with a clear spot free scar free face so i can be happy and confident in my self again. I'm tired of using make up to cover up instead of enhancing my features like you said. I started to cry just writing this to you I just want it to go help me ?



    PS. I'M a big fan of you and your show and you really do inspire me to love my self and my features that make me unique #fivehead ;)moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    Tyra,my mother just married a man that repeatatdly raped me when i was just a little girl and now she is on the run with him.

    By HeatherFleshood, Jan 06, 2014

    This man is a convicted child molester and has a outstanding warrant for his arrest. I am hoping that you can help me bring this story to light in an effort to get people to see the true reality of sexual predators. She knew about this back when it happened and she made me keep my mouth shut and he went free. Npw I am nearly 30 and have a pending case against him for this crime that happened when I was 12 years old. They are both living in Michigan and running from the law. I don't know what else to do to get the word out to help get him caught. Can you give me any suggestions? I have lived with all this for so many years and just recently found the support that I needed to give me the courage to take this case to court. The law is on my side and they have done a full investigation and know that it is all truth. There also are many witnesses to this case and also another victim. He was already in prison for the same crime and was on the sex offenders list when he was doing it to me. I just need a little help getting the word out so that we can get him back behind bars where he belongs. As you can also guess I am struggeling with knowing that my own mother chose to be with this man 15yrs. after he raped me. She flat out told me that she loved him more than me and is ok with not having me in her life. How does a mother do that? I really need your help Tyra. I come to you out of desperation for closer and understanding. I really want to help other people that have gone thru this as well as help myself heal over the lose of my mother. My bio father molested me from the time that I was 3-5yrs. old. My mother also covered that one up. My ex step uncle did it to me as well. I took him to court and he plead guilty right before we walked into the court room because we has so much evidence against him. My mother stood next to me thru that which is why I am having such a hard time understanding how she could do this to me.moreless

    0 0

  • 10

    TYRA I NEED YOUR HELP

    By melissaacourt, Dec 31, 2013

    I think your show is amazing. The way in which you help people is truly inspirational. I really do hope you could find it in your heart to help me.

    I have a problem with my teeth. After about the age of 12, I stopped smiling. I just could not smile anymore because of how my teeth looked. I was bullied constantly in school over the way I looked. All I want now more than anything is to have my teeth fixed so I can finally smile again, like you do. It would mean the world to me.moreless

    0 0

  • 1.5

    tapeworm diet episode

    By levelground88, Dec 05, 2013

    Just watched your episode about the tapeworm diet and wanted to say I don't think its right with the guy was doing by dang you were a strait bully in that episode. You brought someone on national television to try and humiliate them. U attacked him and what did u expect him to react like. He was seriously caught off guard what did you tell him to get him there because I know if he knew you we're going to attack him he would have been better prepared. I know you have done episodes on bullying before u took the number one spot of bullies in that episode. Also u said what he was doing was animal cruelty he had a very good point about them slaughtering them for food. That was nothin g compared to the lab test done All of the country on animals. He isn't breaking any laws doing what he is doing. If people are stupid enough to travel out of the country to have any kind of procedure done rather it be ingesting a tapeworm or cheap surgeries that us there problem.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews