The Vampire Diaries

Show Reviews (440)

Great
8,312 votes
8.4
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    good show my name is jeffrey scott berry

    By ssot, 23 hours ago

    i live in warrensburg missouri. i was homeless in springfield and kansas city missouri.

    anyone that wants housing in missouri goto buckner missouri on 24 highway it's the best place here.

    good show thanks bye.

    0 0

  • 10

    make a little show

    By Ognian951, Yesterday

    I also agree that the series has become rather boring lately. But what I think will make it more fun and keep the interest for a little while at least, is to bring in an Original for a short period of time a series or two. Everybody like that show better, so why the hell not? Pitch in one of the brothers, Klaus or Elijah, just to show the vampires of Mystic Falls who's the baddest! And see that cocky son of a b*** Julian s*** his pants. And witness some display of power no matter from whom it will be whether Klaus or Elijah. I hope you like my idea guys. :)moreless

    0 0

  • 1.5

    Tvd sucks

    By littlejj44, Feb 08, 2016

    Sucks imo the Originals is better.

    0 0

  • 3.0

    What

    By GrandmotherOwl, Feb 07, 2016

    I am in total agreement with "Cautiousnj" about what is happening to this show. I've been watching this show since the inception and have been a avid fan for all those years. Until this year and the last part of last year.

    This crap of going back and forth between the here-and-now to the future and back is just that.... crap! It makes absolutely NO sense to do that and only confuses things.

    Speaking of confusing things.. what the H___L is up with the writers??? Damon's and Stefan's going in and out of reality. Is it real or is it..... whatever?? I know they're trying to pique the interest and imagination of the viewers but, IMHO, they're only confusing the viewers. So. Is Damon back to reality or not? Is Stefan really seeing Damon or not? Did Damon really burn Elena's body or not?

    I must seriously ask the age-old question: WTF???????

    This is NOT making the show more interesting. It is making the show seriously un-watchable. Please... make some sense and get a more interesting storyline! I don't want to abandon the show, but certainly will if this keeps up.moreless

    1 0

  • 4.0

    Vampire Diaries

    By Cautiousnj, Feb 06, 2016

    I WAS a huge vampire diary fan. But it seem as though the writers are putting all their efforts into the Originals. I now prefer to watch the Originals first and as I watch the VD show I am bored to death. What has happened to the writers imagination. Can't stand the story line especially how it is being filmed with this back and forth in reality and not reality. Please just end the show or make a new storyline from scratch. The characters are boring. It seems Stefan and Damien are the only stars and even they are beyond my interest. What happened? Ughmoreless

    2 0

  • 4.5

    By eldatoro, Feb 04, 2016

    Brain Plus IQ This through and through makes your memory alongside handle your general wellbeing. This has really been tentatively shown that persistently, our cerebrum cells assault the dust furthermore this keeps up your psyche's prosperity on the scourge of low usage and additionally poor memory level. That is the element; you need to truly feel two or three sorts of sick impacts.

    0 1

  • 1.0

    Close this show

    By AishanStha, Feb 02, 2016

    Hello to whom it may concern , please do not stretch this show anymore. Previously i loved The vampire diaries but now its tooo much stretching. The show must be such that it should be remembered forever.

    The story line is getting pooorer, and repeated again like coming from Death and again killed, oldest vampiire come and again killed. So buttom line stop stretching the show



    3 1

  • 9.0

    Caroline is a B

    By SmokeXoovo, Jan 26, 2016

    Nobody cares about you Caroline your a b*** get off the show nobody wants to see your whiny face.

    1 1

  • 1.0

    HELLO TVD

    By hellofromtheotherside1234, Jan 22, 2016

    TBFH, I think they are dragging the show too f-ing much especially cuz they've been having a break for over a month. ALSO, I get that Nina left the show, but then they should somehow bring her in as a guest star and like u know actually make this something that is worth watching.

    1 1

  • 10

    The vampire dairies

    By Maddie574, Dec 16, 2015

    I like the vampire dairies my favorite couple is damon and elena. I like the 7th season and I can't wait to see who the person. Is that's trying to kill them I some what saw the face but you can't really tell to me it looked like elena but she's supposed to be asleep until bonnie dies. Where is little gilbert (Jeremy) we have not seen him not one time yet unless he is some were eles. I can't belive three years later bonnie and Enzo got together I didn't see that one coming. The tv show isn't bouncing around it tell you what happend before the three years came so it's like the past getting to the future. I can't belive damon and stefan is in the rock I was so mad when I saw that I wanted to just punch someone. I love the vampire dairies it's one of my second favorite shows sorry but the first is arrow. It is a really good show I can't wait until the next one. And to the cast and crew you guys did a really nice job on this TV show I hope it goes on as long as it can. Love you guys

    moreless

    0 2

Load More Reviews