The Voice

Show Reviews (72)

Great
394 votes
8.0
  • SORT BY:
  • 1.0

    Very disappointed when...

    By liz1942moore, 3 days ago

    Craig Boyd was not my choice. I was very disappointed when after he was announced the winner and his wife and baby joined him on stage, he kissed his baby but totally ignored his wife! He came across as a very cold individual! He should have hugged his wife. After all, I noticed she was there for him throughout his competition on The Voice! I felt sorry for his wife.

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Missing Josh Kaufman

    By MandisMom, Dec 17, 2014

    Where was Josh Kaufman?

    0 0

  • 10

    "The Dark Horse" should win the show tonight!

    By Julieta26, Dec 16, 2014

    I've never seen so many talented young people on The Voice like on Season 7! My most favorite was Taylor John Williams, but since he didn't make it to the finale, I cast my vote on Chris Jameson. I think the world needs another unique artist like Chris. I believe, he's the most improved, most accomplished, and he's the one who truly took his coach's advice every single time and delivered results! His originality and uniqueness is as close as to Michael Jackson's - watch this guy, he'll take the universe by storm!moreless

    0 0

  • 4.5

    america votes is a joke

    By uncleresry1, Nov 26, 2014

    I think the vote is rigged. How can they vote Sugar Joans off when she clearly has a better voice is a sweeter personality than at least half of the current top 12? The show is not transparent about its voting.

    I suspect the producers pick the winners in their effort to keep the ratings up. Which makes the competition a scam. SUgar Joans could easily have been in the top 3. I hope pharrell keeps working with her. SHe is a real natural talent. Doesnt say much for the show that they dumped her.

    moreless

    0 2

  • 7.5

    .Amazing talent that needs some imporvment in the judging !!!!..

    By RodMckenzie1, Nov 19, 2014

    This show is a joke its more about the ego of some of the judges to many talented people because the judges are picking and sending home talented singers!!.. the women Judges are more interested in male singers . the voters I don't know what planet they come from the winners no how much the judges rave about them they soon go into obscurity.. To many voters are voting for a judge more than the the last sing off 11/18/ 14 that young boy twitter vote he was off key no where near the talent of the women which

    Gwen begged the voters to vote for him and like little sheep the young girls did one of the worst votes in the history of the voice .. the only place this kid belongs is a boy group Ella Henderson from England was way back in the show in England now she is the number one in the country goes to show there voting record is worse there than the massive failures of our singing shows !!.. Its not going to change until part of the problem is the power of the judges it needs to take it out of there hands and let the voter pic who goes on to the final 12 if they want a more equal way for all singers. In spite of all these problems there is lots of amazing talent and that's why I watch the show,,moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Best Season Ever!

    By danicleland, Nov 05, 2014

    Gwen Stefani is so much better than Christina Aguilera and am disappointed she will not be back next year. Gwen and Pharrell are both really competitive, but just nice people. They fit in well with Adam and

    Blake and make the show better to watch this year.

    1 1

  • 8.0

    Carson Daly Ruins the show

    By frenchlorrick, Oct 25, 2014

    I love everything about the show, but him. He is so stiff and unnatural on camera. What a poor host! He sticks to his cue cards so hard, he totally ignores what the coaches and singers are saying and barrels through with his lines. I wish he had the intelligence or wit to respond to the coaches' comments and synthesize briefly, rather than cut them off and move on to the next thing he's supposed to say. It's rude almost. I wish the producers would do something about it. Would have given the show a 10 but for him.moreless

    2 2

  • 9.0

    THE GREATEST SINGING COMPETITION

    By DavidSwagTV, Jun 19, 2014

    With all the rotating chairs and coaches what more can you ask for, it's the perfect shows with the great singers that everyone wants to hear. THE BEST SHOW OUT RIGHT NOW

    2 1

  • 7.0

    Why are final shows repeated... really!

    By 99Kiwibird, May 21, 2014

    Just watched last night's performance and now have to watch it again tonight before winner is revealed. You're milking it! May not watch future shows because of this. Too bad as The Voice has it over any other "talent" shows except for this! Also, Carson Daly is a very nice person and a great host. People cannot help the way they look.

    0 1

  • 7.5

    the final three

    By WOWgirl, May 20, 2014

    In this final 3 performance, the contestants performed with their coaches. I thought Jake did the best, Christina, while I think she did a good job on her last song, I agree with Imroberts' comment below that American Idol's Gena Irene's version demonstrated a significantly higher level of talent..

    Kat Perkins was a performer I was looking forward to hearing on the radio.

    Josh Kaufman did follow the coaching and had a dramatic final performance, however, Sisaundra Lewis would have blown that song away. And so, while I am not usually a country music fan, Jake Worthington gets my vote.moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews