The Walking Dead

Show Reviews (296)

Great
7,233 votes
8.7
  • SORT BY:
  • 7.0

    All I get by watching this show is that "Americans are Animals"

    By KashifIsmail, Yesterday

    Yes, It shows their true faces. Wild Animals with no heart. 1% good people and 99% pure evil. I didn't get why the hell they fighting all the way in the show. They seems to be most stupid people on earth (in the show).



    They could build automatic walkers killing machines. They can make secure vehicles. They can rebuild. They can occupy anything they want. They can gather resources. They know the weaknesses of these zoombies. Why its so hard to survive?moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Awesome

    By TyelerKopf, Aug 23, 2015

    Awesome show

    1 0

  • 10

    Best show on TV, now or ever!

    By Gentlemanveggies, Aug 12, 2015

    This show is not just about the zombies, or walkers, as they are referred to. This show is very character driven, and it maintains the balance between character drama, walker gore, and suspenseful horror. Seeing these great characters grow and evolve is mesmerizing, and you grow attached to characters quickly. It's a show that keeps you on your toes, even during the calm times. If you haven't seen every episode at least once, I strongly urge you. You probably won't regret it.moreless

    1 0

  • 8.0

    Excellent show but it's starting to drag a little......

    By SLowe82, Aug 11, 2015

    Just finished the S4 finale and it was ok. I do really like this show and how it delves into the human condition as well as zombie goodness. However, S4 had some highlights but kind of dragged a bit for me. It does feel like we are treading the same ground over and over again. Meeting ruthless people and fighting for their lives whilst killing a few zombies along the way. I for one would like some focus on the origins of the out break. This was teased to us in S4 but not much else can happen till they get to Washington apparently. I guess I just need to feel as if the show is actually going somewhere. Season 5 here I come....moreless

    1 0

  • 10

    Not Reality

    By barbarita8115, Aug 07, 2015

    listen people its a tv show about a make believe situation , zombies and people who are going crazy , it's fun to watch if you don't like it , don't knock it because it doesn't challenge your intelligence or doesn't follow the comics time line , btw i think it could be pretty accurate i think people would lose it for sure

    0 0

  • 10

    Help!!!

    By AkashNandi, Jul 18, 2015

    Please, Anyone can tell me a site or provide me a link to download or to watch walking dead season 5 all episode? ......

    It would be a great

    0 0

  • 3.0

    This show really is the Walking Dead, it used to be a good show

    By spartakarls, Jul 07, 2015

    I find season five a real struggle to watch, i really need to find the mood. After 5 seasons the story isnt going anywhere, it just keeps repeating, kill zombie, kill other people, move from place to place, find food, someone dies, everybody else is out to get you, kill more zombies. repeat. The only part of the story that seems to evolve is the make-up effects to make the zombies more disgusting. It's just so monotonous....



    update: i just couldnt finish season 5, i got 3 episodes in then deleted the rest of the season. I'm not even gonna bother watchin even 5 min of the upcoming spin off show. A great show that turned into complete and utter horse shitmoreless

    10 4

  • 10

    Jake VomGruberhouse makes his apperances

    By brocozzy, Jun 05, 2015

    keepup the close eye for Jake aka Ozzy he mad a quick shot past season and is scheduling upcoming shows keep out a look for the Nations top Rottweiler in action still on the big screen

    1 0

  • 6.5

    Reason why you shouldn't watch

    By andywang3726, Apr 25, 2015

    This show really offends a person's logic and by that I mean it goes way beyond of suspending your disbelief in order to create an episode. Many times in the show they create something new contradicting to their previous storyline. For example the attack lead by the Governor with the tank with a new group of people on the prison in season 4. Why did the people not question him of why he wants to attack a prison? Then during the encounter between Rick and Governor at the Prison, why didn't Rick mention he killed all those civilians from Woodbury and that the whole thing was his fault? Surely then the people he's with will question his intent.



    At season 5, I feel the story isn't going anywhere. What I really don't like where this show is heading is that when the show comes to an eventual end, you'll get this crap feeling you've wasted all this time just for this. It doesn't give that incredible feeling in each episode as if you've been treated to something grandeur and spectacular, a gift that should be rewarded to it's valued viewers who wait out each week just to see the next one episode. It's really like the series Lost, the show will always continue as long as they're squeezing every penny out of the broadcasters.



    If you still choose to watch it, then best you realise now that this show will not hold value to those who only want the best and who will not want their mind filled with ambiguity. If you have ventured further like myself, then you will know like most shows that survive, it has an addictive factor. Hence I find myself to have dwelled too deep to let go, though by far it's not one of those stellar series out there.moreless

    5 2

  • 10

    The WALKING DEAD Phenomenon. To be always.

    By AlexBalderas, Apr 02, 2015

    Whoever gonna write a review. Or is reading this. I'll rate this a 10/10 because the walking dead is a Phenomenon. A tradition. To people wacthing the show. The walking dead is set for 12 seasons maybe more. But I'll be wacthing. #TWD10

    0 4

Load More Reviews