Wife Swap

Show Reviews (61)

Good
627 votes
7.0
  • SORT BY:
  • 5.0

    Ugh... the new format!!!

    By nunu4, Nov 12, 2014

    I used to love this show, but after the new format, I stopped watching it. I LOVED the husband swap (Davis & Paiss), Broider and Talbott, but not the new format.

    0 0

  • 9.5

    good show.

    By alyyiki, Jul 21, 2014

    me and my mom watch it. I like that they make a family happier and more bonded. youre all focusing on the negative, not that they make a family happier and more bonded!!!!

    1 0

  • 10

    Scarlett Jhonsson swap to chad wiggins Ryan reynolds from green lantern movie

    By corneliusraibon, Apr 18, 2014

    Green lantern Guy grander as chad wiggins on green lantern movie chad wiggins played voice from zero the kamikaze squirrel on spongebob episode Cornelius and squirrel princess mindy as Scarlett Johansson from spongebob squarepants movie green lantern Hal Jorden as rayn Reynolds vs. green lantern guy garnder as chad wiggins I watch dark knight 2008 batman 1989 batman returns batman forever spider-man 2001 spider-man 3 disney increables

    0 0

  • 1.5

    The Middle Ages

    By LizzieBorden13, Feb 01, 2014

    I just started watching this show and the first episode I watch was about the family that lived according, mostly,to the culture back during the middle ages. The mom included "belly dancing" which was not back during that time. There was dancing but not bellying dancing. And the fact they sheltered their kids from any outside contact is just asking for disfunctional kids. There is nothing wrong with homeschooling but she take it to the extreme. Those kids will not know how to deal with the 'real world'. Nothing wrong with role playing but geeze, they take it to a whole new level. And the episode where the mom & dad had a lot of halloweenish decor was cool yet the 'other' mom had no right to be so narrowed minded when it comes to home decor. She had a bad attitude and to let her husband behave like a spoilt child was just stupid and weak.moreless

    0 0

  • 2.0

    The Tattoo Episode

    By alslv62, Dec 11, 2013

    I really do not agree with the wife swap program because it can open a huge can of worms with the families and the Tattoo Episode is a fine example of that. I can see trying to show family members where they may fall short on how they treat each other and children but the line is drawn when a wife wants the daughter of the other family to get a tattoo no matter if it was going to be a temporary or real one. That sorta stuff should not be allowed the physical altering of a persons body with tattoos who may never even thought about doing so until that woman came into their should be a big NO NO!moreless

    0 0

  • 1.0

    Chasity little girl is a spoiled little BITC*

    By carrieparker142, Dec 04, 2013

    This girl is completely Pathetic! That horrible attitude will get her no where in this world! She claims she is "grown" well we see she gets it from her mother which has the same attitude. That father needs to watch his show and see how his wife and daughter are pathetic.

    That girl Chasity has the worst attitude I have ever seen, I don't know how she can even have friends like that. I wanted to smack her the whole time of watching this show.

    Hopefully she watches how freaking dumb she acts.

    OMF, her dad gives her a hug and her reaction is " don't touch my hair" Her nose can't be in the air anymore, she acts like she is the QUEEN of the world and everyone, including her parents bow down HAHA. She will meet her maker one day and I see I could see it, because I really do not like how this thinks she is the boss. pay your own cell phone bill once, I bet that BITC* would think twice about a 300 phone bill. Her parents won't always be there to cater to her, and she acts like they will

    That BITC* needs to grow up!!!!!!moreless

    0 0

  • 1.5

    chastity from lowe and hamilton episode

    By laceyshayne, Aug 21, 2013

    The little spoiled bitch from the lowe and hamilton families episode chastity or whatever should die Nd i want her to know that she a fucking spoiled piece of shit along with her mother

    1 0

  • 10

    Really!

    By saraschweiger, Apr 12, 2013

    I never knew there was a thing called un-schooling. It would be one thing if your still taking the time and putting in effort to teach your children something, but the Martin's were lazy. Children can absorb so much information and learn very quickly. The Martins obviously are the type of people that shouldn't breed, yet those kind always have tons of kids = the uncanny amount of idiots in the world. They are basically telling their kids that it's okay to never be able to get a good job, or learn more about the world by socializing and education. A thirteen year old is a child and it's a kind of neglect to let them do what they want without any of the knowledge to make an accurate decision. Letting his kid get a septum piercing is one of the dumbest things I have ever seen. I bet if that boy wanted a wiener tattooed on his face, they would let him do that too. :)moreless

    1 0

  • 1.0

    I feel sorry for the kids-ppl seem to forget

    By idathomas56, Apr 12, 2013

    These people are paid for this show, and the kids are the ones that seem to have the most drama put one them.

    tonight's show (4-11/2013) That very military style MOM, has no joy at all. I feel sorry for her, someday in the future when her kids have all run away from her, she will realize how much love she missed out on. She will see that being in CONTROL of everything does not always = happy.

    0 0

  • 5.0

    Where do they find these people?

    By OliviaGilmore, Jul 26, 2012

    Dont these families get that this show chooses two polar opposite lifestyles, both radical and in need of change? They always think they are there to change the other family.... they should really be seeing how they are both wrong, and both need to dial it down a bit. If I were chosen for the show I dont think I would be flattered... I do like watching it but the people they choose must never watch the show....

    1 0

Load More Reviews