Wildboyz

Show Reviews (34)

Great
581 votes
8.6
  • SORT BY:
  • 10

    Favorite!

    By emilyjwilson1, May 06, 2013

    This is actually my favorite show! because i LOVE! to watch Jackass and Viva La Bam and i actually just came across this show like 2 or 3 months ago and Loved it!

    0 0

  • 10

    Awesome show

    By deenamiller18, Mar 07, 2013

    Ive never seen this show on TV but after watching all three jackass movies on Netflix i wanted to see what other stuff these guys did. So i came across Wildboyz, This show is amazing ive watched all four seasons! Im just bummed that there is no more seasons! i think they should make more, they are very entertaining , funny and you really do learn stuff about animals and how other culters work in there countries. I hope that they make more of them, with all the guys who played in jackass not all at once but in the series you know what i mean.. I hope to see more of them!! Love WILDBOYZ!moreless

    0 0

  • 8.5

    A funny and interesting show from two of the Jackass boys.

    By kor3y_g, Sep 02, 2008

    Wildboyz is a Jackass like show but involves mainly animals and nature. It stars Steve-O and Chris Pontius, both from Jackass. They get upto all sorts of crazy activities like swimming with great white sharks to being spiked by porcupines. They do not harm any animals, the animals harm them.

    As well as being an hilarious show it is also very interesting. The reason for this is that many facts about animals are told to the viewer. If, like me, you are an animal lover you will adore this show, even if you hate stupidity. Chris and Steve-O travel to loads of countries (the episodes are named after the countries) and endorse themselves in the nature that is native to that country. As well as hurting themselves they also partake in many unusual activities, for example, Ostrich riding.

    This is a decent show, well worth watching if you want a good laugh and there is no jackass available.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.7

    a great show.

    By mlr09, Sep 18, 2007

    Wildboyz is a spin off show from Jackass, bringing back two of the most hilarious people, Steveo and Chris Pontius. This show is kind of like Jackass but with more nudity and more messing with animals. I'm glad that Chris and Steve-o got thier own show because they did and amazing job on Jackass with thier bits, and I thought that they should get a show. This show has great moments, expecially whenever Knoxville or wee-man come on the show, then you know that it is going to be great. I love when they do the black mombas, they always crack me up.moreless

    2 0

  • 10

    They r so funny=D!

    By iluvstbs, Aug 10, 2007

    OMG ! They r so funny! They do the stupidest stuff! but thats why's i loves the show! I try to watch it everytime it comes on! i love it ! I love steve-o && chris both in this show their r like so awesomeness ! They both seem like just very koolio fun guys to be with && go all balls out with! just having a crazy && wild time ! ily ! !! ! !! !! !! !!! !! ! !! !!! ! !!! !! !! !!!! ! ! !!! ! ! !! !! ! !! ! ! Loves them!moreless

    0 0

  • 7.0

    It's OK

    By da_dunker, Aug 08, 2007

    "Wildboyz" is accidentally good. It's a far more comprehensive "cultural exploration" than any offered up by usual travel programs – television docs enhancing typifications of a city's carnality, or the snobbish drivel you find on the Outdoor Life Network.



    I'd recommend "Wildboyz" to those inquiring what life is "really like" in Thailand, Africa, or wherever. Steve-O and company may not outline any ethos entirely (who could?), but they don't construe the matter to satisfy predominate interpretations like "life outside American is always in squalor and suicidal." And to the other side: Life outside America isn't whimsical; there are no fairy tales for your keepsake.



    People, everywhere, are living and breathing, sometimes smiling, sometimes crying. The wildboyz get it.moreless

    1 1

  • 10

    I need my Wildboyz fix!!!

    By thynmynt, Aug 02, 2007

    If they weren't so stupid and gross, I might have a crush on the Wildboyz. They are just so crazy, I LOVE it! This is the best show to watch when you're feeling down - you can't help but to laugh and Thank God that you're safe and sound on your couch while they're thousands of miles away from you.

    0 0

  • 6.0

    steve-o and chris pontius teach ppl about the environment in a way that will get their attention and then gross them out.

    By kobes22, Apr 21, 2007

    this show is not only about chris pontius and steve-o finding more ways to hurt themselves in a funny way but also teaching us about the nature in a way that will get peoples attention. it has funny fotage of animals weather its of a monkey touching its wiener or jumping humpback whale. also steve-o vomits at least once in every episode which will eaither make you laugh or change the channel. in my opinion i didnt really like it, perhaps it was the whole nature thing that truned me off. im more of a jack ass person if you ask me.moreless

    0 0

  • 9.0

    Wildboyz is a great show. While you still have the gross element of Steve-O and Pontius finding new ways to hurt themsrlves you actually learn about exotic animals and places. So it's funny and informitive and grosse. What more can you ask from a show?

    By arctattoo, Mar 13, 2007

    WildBoyz is a mock documentary/comedy about Steve-O and Chris Pontius as they travel around the world finding grosse stuff to eat, and really cool exotic animals. They bring an expert, Manny with them so he can give us the facts about the animals like if they are deadly or not or what they like to eat or even how bad it's gonna hurt when one of the guys gets bitten in the butt by a baby aligator..Yikes! While I could take less of the guys running around with almost nothing on, I do really like Manny. He is informitive and he even has his funny moments. If Manny was not in the show it would just be like Jackass without Knoxville or Bam Margera. If you can get past all of the grody things that take place on this show it's actually pretty cool if you want to learn about animals and exotic cultures. And even watch how Steve-O and Pontius can piss off the natives.! Great!!moreless

    0 0

Load More Reviews