2012 Election Results: Where to Watch Online

  • 17comments

This is it, ladies and gentlemen: It's time to pick a new president. The race between President Barack Obama and Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney could go down as one of the closest in U.S. history, and you can be sure there will be plenty of live coverage to choose from, both on TV and online. Most of the major broadcast networks will start broadcasting live at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific, and several outlets will be streaming the results live online. We'll post as many embeds as we can find right here in this story, so you can follow along at home with the coverage of your choice. And don't forget to vote!


Election Night 2012 Live from ABC News and Yahoo News on YouTube

Beginning at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific


CBS News Coverage on Ustream

Beginning at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific


America’s Choice 2012 at CNN

Time TBD at live.cnn.com


Election Coverage at Fox News

Beginning at 8pm Eastern / 5pm Pacific at live.foxnews.com


The Washington Post on Ustream