Live chat with Ethan Peck from 10 Things I Hate About You!

On Monday Mar. 29th at 11:00am PT (2:00pm ET) please join TV.com in a live Q&A; chat with Ethan Peck, star of ABC Family's 10 Things I Hate About You! Ethan will be stopping by to talk about the show's season premiere, airing Mar. 29th at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

Please note that although there is a scheduled time and date listed, this information is subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances. The best way to keep up is to sign up for an email reminder below, which will always be updated with the latest information. Your address will not be used in any other way apart from sending these reminder emails.

We’ll try our best to post as many questions as we can, but in order to keep the conversation flowing and easy to follow, every question or comment may not be posted. Think of this event as similar to a live Q&A.;

Got a question but can't make the chat? Leave a comment with your question on this page. Check back after the chat for the replay and see if your question got answered!

Comments (4)
Submit
Sort: Latest | Popular
What prompted you to go into acting as a career?
Reply
Flag
do you have any upcoming films?
Reply
Flag
Ethan, You've worked with Bebe Neuwirth, Mariah Carey, and Keifer Sutherland just to name a few. Are there any actors you would like to work in the future and who? Also were there any actors that inspired you to get into acting?
Reply
Flag
Ethan, after filming both movies and a tv show which do you prefer?

Would you rather implode or explode?

What is one thing that you love about filming a tv show?
Reply
Flag

Like TV.com on Facebook