NCIS Season 8 Press Tour: Exclusive Videos

Exclusive to, The cast of NCIS talk to The Insider's Kevin Frazier about season 8 of their hit drama.

Cast members Mark Harmon (Special Agent Leroy Jethro Gibbs), Cote de Pablo (Special Agent Ziva David), Michael Weatherly (Special Agent Tony DiNozzo), Sean Murray (Special Agent Tim McGee) Rocky Carroll (Director Leon Vance) and David McCallum (Chief M.E. Ducky Mallard) take the stage with executive producers Chas. Floyd Johnson and Mark Horowitz at The Paley Center for Media in Beverly Hills, California.

Season 8 of NCIS is out on DVD and Blu-ray through Paramount Home Entertainment on September 1.

There are no comments yet. Be the first by writing down your thoughts above.