Watch Tonight's Presidential Debate LIVE Right Here

  • 36comments

One of the comment threads on today's "What to Watch Tonight" story made us chuckle, primarily because of @bicelis's response to the fact that there isn't much new TV on tonight due to the presidential debate taking place in Denver:


It's the best new reality competition. Gets renewed every 4 years.

The Election this season only on NBC (and all other channels)! Intrigue, scandal, never-before-seen footage! Four contestants, two teams. Who will win? Red? Blue? You decide!


You know, when you put it that way, the election sounds way more entertaining! But regardless of whether you're trying to be an informed citizen of the world or you just want to check out some of the source material that Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, and Saturday Night Live will be relying on this week, you should know that can also stream the debate live online, thanks to the following YouTube embed. The fun begins at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.


We expect several other sites to stream the debate as well:

– Watch the debate at Fox News.
– Watch the debate at CNN.
– Watch the debate at AOL.


We'll add more to the list as we find them, but in the meantime, happy election season!