Watch Tonight's Presidential Debate Online (VIDEO)

Well, this is it! Tonight marks the third and final presidential debate. Starting at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific, President Barack Obama and Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney will face off for the last time before the November election, this time at Lynn University in Boca Raton, Florida. "Face the Nation" host Bob Schieffer will moderate, and you can watch the whole shebang live right here!


UPDATE: Here's the archived video:

Like TV.com on Facebook

  • 9:00 pm
    What Would You Do?
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    Dateline NBC
    NEW
    NBC
  •  
    20/20
    NEW
    ABC