Watch Tonight's Vice Presidential Debate LIVE Online (VIDEO)

  • 12comments

Is it that time again already? Why yes, yes it is. Tonight marks the second of four debates leading up to Election Day, and tonight it's the VP candidates' turn to take to the podium, speak over the moderator, and give Saturday Night Live some fodder for this weekend's sketches. Plus they'll also discuss politics and the issues of our day! The fun begins at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern, when Vice President Joe Biden and Mitt Romney running-mate Paul Ryan suit up for a chat about domestic and foreign policy at Centre College in Danville, Kentucky. And you can watch it LIVE the replay via the YouTube embed below!

We're expecting plenty of other sites to stream the debate as well. Here's what we've got so far:

– Watch the debate at ABC News

– Watch the debate at AOL

– Watch the debate at C-SPAN

– Watch the debate at The Daily Beast

P.S. Missed last week's first presidential debate? You can see the whole thing via the replay embed below.

Like TV.com on Facebook

  • 8:00 pm
    Caught on Camera With Nick Cannon Octane
    NEW
    NBC
  • 10:00 pm
    20/20
    NEW
    ABC