Eskimo Joe


Eskimo Joe Trivia


  • Trivia

    • Eskimo Joe was voted at #2 in the 14th annual 'Triple J Hottest 100' list for 2006 with their song Black Fingernails, Red Wine.

    • Eskimo Joe won the "Single Of The Year" category in the 2006 ARIA awards, for their song, Black Fingernails, Red Wine.

    • Eskimo Joe have received 16 ARIA Award nominations, 10 of which they have one.

    • Discography:
      Girl (June 31, 2001)
      A Song Is A City (May 16, 2004)
      Black Fingernails, Red Wine (June 10, 2006)
      Sweater (1998)
      Eskimo Joe (1999)

    • Current Members:
      Kavyen Temperly: Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
      Joel Quartermain: Drums On Recordings, Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
      Stuart MacLeod: Guitars, Backing Vocals

      Additional Members (When The Band Play Live) include:
      Paul Keenan: Drums
      Matthew Taylor: Backup Singer
      Michael de Grussa: Keyboards (2006–Present) Replacing Dan Bull (2003–2006)

  • Quotes