• S 1: Ep 85 Tuesday 19/1/10
    1/19/10
  • S 1: Ep 83 Friday 15/1/10
    1/15/10
  • S 1: Ep 82 Thursday 14/1/10
    1/14/10
  • S 1: Ep 81 Wednesday 13/1/10
    1/13/10
  • S 1: Ep 80 Tuesday 12/1/10
    1/12/10
  • S 1: Ep 78 Friday 8/1/10
    1/8/10
  • S 1: Ep 77 Thursday 7/1/10
    1/7/10
  • S 1: Ep 76 Wednesday 6/1/10
    1/6/10
  • S 1: Ep 75 Tuesday 5/1/10
    1/5/10
  • S 1: Ep 74 Monday 4/1/10
    1/4/10
  • S 1: Ep 73 Studio Five's Best Bits
    12/23/09
  • S 1: Ep 72 Studio Five Reality TV Special
    12/22/09
  • S 1: Ep 71 Studio Five Jacko Tribute
    12/21/09
  • S 1: Ep 70 Friday 18/12/09
    12/18/09
  • S 1: Ep 69 Thursday 17/12/09
    12/17/09
  • S 1: Ep 68 Wednesday 16/12/09
    12/16/09
  • S 1: Ep 67 Tuesday 15/12/09
    12/15/09
  • S 1: Ep 66 Monday 14/12/09
    12/14/09
  • S 1: Ep 65 Friday 11/12/09
    12/11/09
  • S 1: Ep 64 Thursday 10/12/09
    12/10/09
  • S 1: Ep 63 Wednesday 9/12/09
    12/9/09
  • S 1: Ep 58 Wednesday 2/12/09
    12/2/09
  • S 1: Ep 57 Tuesday 1/12/09
    12/1/09
  • S 1: Ep 56 Monday 30/11/09
    11/30/09
  • S 1: Ep 55 Friday 27/11/09
    11/27/09
  • S 1: Ep 54 Thursday 26/11/09
    11/26/09
  • S 1: Ep 53 Wednesday 25/11/09
    11/25/09
  • S 1: Ep 52 Tuesday 24/11/09
    11/24/09
  • S 1: Ep 49 Thursday 19/11/09
    11/19/09
  • S 1: Ep 48 Wednesday 18/11/09
    11/18/09
  • S 1: Ep 47 Tuesday 17/11/09
    11/17/09
  • S 1: Ep 46 Monday 16/11/09
    11/16/09
  • S 1: Ep 45 Friday 13/11/09
    11/13/09
  • S 1: Ep 44 Thursday 12/11/09
    11/12/09
  • S 1: Ep 43 Wednesday 11/11/09
    11/11/09
  • S 1: Ep 42 Tuesday 10/11/09
    11/10/09
  • S 1: Ep 41 Monday 9/11/09
    11/9/09
  • S 1: Ep 39 Thursday 5/11/09
    11/5/09
  • S 1: Ep 38 Wednesday 4/11/09
    11/4/09
  • S 1: Ep 37 Tuesday 3/11/09
    11/3/09
  • S 1: Ep 36 Monday 2/11/09
    11/2/09
  • S 1: Ep 35 Friday 30/10/09
    10/30/09
  • S 1: Ep 33 Wednesday 28/10/09
    10/28/09
  • S 1: Ep 32 Tuesday 27/10/09
    10/27/09
  • S 1: Ep 31 Monday 26/10/09
    10/26/09
  • S 1: Ep 30 Friday 23/10/09
    10/23/09
  • S 1: Ep 29 Thursday 22/10/09
    10/22/09
  • S 1: Ep 28 Wednesday 21/10/09
    10/21/09
  • S 1: Ep 26 Monday 19/10/09
    10/19/09
  • S 1: Ep 25 Friday 16/10/09
    10/16/09
  • S 1: Ep 24 Thursday 15/10/09
    10/15/09
  • S 1: Ep 23 Wednesday 14/10/09
    10/14/09
  • S 1: Ep 21 Monday 12/10/09
    10/12/09
  • S 1: Ep 20 Friday 9/10/09
    10/9/09
  • S 1: Ep 19 Thursday 8/10/09
    10/8/09
  • S 1: Ep 18 Wednesday 7/10/09
    10/7/09
  • S 1: Ep 17 Tuesday 6/10/09
    10/6/09
  • S 1: Ep 16 Monday 5/10/09
    10/5/09
  • S 1: Ep 15 Friday 2/10/09
    10/2/09
  • S 1: Ep 14 Thursday 1/10/09
    10/1/09
  • S 1: Ep 13 Wednesday 30/9/09
    9/30/09
  • S 1: Ep 12 Tuesday 29/9/09
    9/29/09
  • S 1: Ep 11 Monday 28/9/09
    9/28/09
  • S 1: Ep 10 Friday 25/9/09
    9/25/09
  • S 1: Ep 9 Thursday 24/9/09
    9/24/09
  • S 1: Ep 8 Wednesday 23/9/09
    9/23/09
  • S 1: Ep 7 Tuesday 22/9/09
    9/22/09
  • S 1: Ep 6 Monday 21/9/09
    9/21/09
  • S 1: Ep 5 Friday 18/9/09
    9/18/09
  • S 1: Ep 4 Thursday 17/9/09
    9/17/09
  • S 1: Ep 3 Wednesday 16/9/09
    9/16/09
  • S 1: Ep 2 Tuesday 15/9/09
    9/15/09
  • S 1: Ep 1 Monday 14/9/09
    9/14/09