120 Minutes

Season 13 Episode 3

Ani DiFranco

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Sep 21, 1997 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Ani DiFranco
Host - Matt Pinfield Guest - Ani DiFranco

Video Playlist - Sublime – "Doin’ Time" Death In Vegas – "Dirt" Oasis – "Don’t Go Away" Ani DiFranco – "In Or Out" The Chemical Brothers – "Electrobank" Tanya Donelly – "Pretty Deep" The English Beat – "I Confess" Ani DiFranco – "Joyful Girl (remix)" Half-hour special: "Radiohead Videography" (including clips of their videos and commentary from the band members) Radiohead – "Karma Police" Green Day – "Hitchin’ a Ride" The Ramones – "I Want To Be Sedated" Plexi – "Forest Ranger" Buckonine – "My Town"

(Sources for this playlist: Mike W., Michael F.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes