120 Minutes

Season 14 Episode 10

Depeche Mode

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Nov 08, 1998 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Depeche Mode
Host - Matt Pinfield Guest - Depeche Mode

Video Playlist - Kid Rock - "I Am The Bullgod" Neil Finn - "She Will Have Her Way" Stardust - "Music Sounds Better With You" Depeche Mode - "Only When I Lose Myself" Elastica - "Connection" U2 - "Sweetest Thing" New Radicals - "You Get What You Give" Touch And Go - "Would You" Stabbing Westward - "Sometimes It Hurts" Limp Bizkit - "Faith" Cold - "Give" Barenaked Ladies - "It's All Been Done" Depeche Mode - "Enjoy The Silence" Bernard Butler - "Not Alone" Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - "Talk About The Blues" Goldfinger - "More Today Than Yesterday" Love And Rockets - "Holy Fool"

(Source for this playlist: TracyVille)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes