120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 1

Episode 1

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Sep 06, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Episode 1
Video Playlist - Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Breaking The Girl" Peter Murphy - "All Night Long" Kitchens Of Distinction - "Smiling" The Wolfgang Press - "Mama Told Me Not To Come" Concrete Blonde - "Walking In London" Michael Penn - "Seen The Doctor" P.J. Harvey - "Sheela-Na-Gig" The House Of Love - "You Don't Understand" Sonic Youth - "Dirty Boots" Juliana Hatfield - "Everybody Loves Me But You" The Cure - "A Letter To Elise" The Cure - "Just Like Heaven" (from the 1989 MTV VMAs) The The - "The Beat(en) Generation" John Wesley Harding - "Kill The Messenger" Paul Westerberg - "Dyslexic Heart" Too Much Joy - "Donna Everywhere" Faith No More - "A Small Victory" Erasure - "Take A Chance On Me" EMF - "Unbelievable" (from the 1991 MTV VMAs)

(Source for this playlist: James W., VegasDiego)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes