120 Minutes

Season 16 Episode 1

Episode 1

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Oct 07, 2001 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Episode 1
Host - Jancee Dunn

Video Playlist - The Shins - "New Slang" Travis - "Side" Clinic - "The Second Line" New Order - "Crystal" Starlight Mints - "Popsickle" Garbage - "Androgyny" Nick Cave - "15 Feet of Pure Snow" The New Pornographers - "Letter From An Occupant" Aimee Mann - "Calling It Quits" Depeche Mode - "I Feel Loved" Kenna - "Hell Bent" The Hives - "Main Offender" Butthole Surfers - "The Shame of Life" Five For Fighting - "Superman (It's Not Easy)"

(Source for this playlist: Jim Shearer)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes