120 Minutes

Season 9 Episode 22

Episode 22

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jan 30, 1994 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Episode 22
Host - Lewis Largent

Video Playlist - Beck - "Loser" MC 900 Ft. Jesus w/ DJ Zero - "Truth Is Out Of Style" Possom Dixon - "Watch The Girl Destroy Me" The Velvet Underground - "Sweet Jane" Juliana Hatfield Three - "Spin The Bottle" Porno For Pyros - "Cursed Female" Chapterhouse - "We Are The Beautiful" Mark Lanegan - "House A Home" Rocket From The Crypt - "Ditch Digger" Rage Against The Machine - "Freedom" Shonen Knife - "Riding On The Rocket" Green Day - "Longview" Nirvana - "About A Girl" (live MTV Unplugged performance) Superchunk - "Package Thief" The Church - "Reptile" Hazel - "Comet" Crash Test Dummies - "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm" James - "Laid" (live 120 Minutes performance) Medicine - "Never Click" Hole - "Garbadge Man" The Wonder Stuff - "Don't Let Me Down, Gently" Sage - "Ahpook"

(Source for this playlist: VegasDiego)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes