120 Minutes

Season 15 Episode 41

Episode 41

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jun 11, 2000 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Episode 41
Video Playlist - The Dandy Warhols - "Godless" Eels - "Mr E's Beautiful Blues" Nickelback - "Leader Of Men" Stone Temple Pilots - "Sour Girl" Nine Inch Nails - "Starsuckers Inc" Marilyn Manson - "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)" Joseph Arthur - "Chemical" Peter Searcy - "Losing Light Fast" Mighty Mighty Bosstones - "So Sad To Say" Santana feat. Everlast - "Put Your Lights On" The (International) Noise Conspiracy - "Smash It Up" Tahiti 80 - "Heartbeat" Sleater-Kinney - "You're No Rock And Roll Fun" Sinead O'Connor - "No Man's Woman" Primal Scream - "Kill All Hippies" Uncle Kracker - "Yeah Yeah Yeah" Weezer - "Buddy Holly" Dynamite Hack - "Boyz 'N' The Hood" A Perfect Circle - "Judith" Snake River Conspiracy - "Vulcan" Disturbed - "Stupify" The Buzzcocks - "Breakdown Footage"

(Source for this playlist: Heather M.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes