120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 5

Episode 5

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Oct 04, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
Episode 5
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Host - Dave Kendall

Video Playlist - Soul Asylum - "Somebody To Shove" The Cure - "A Letter To Elise" Sugar - "Helpless" Echo And The Bunnymen - "Seven Seas" The Lemonheads - "Confetti" Faith No More - "A Small Victory" Madness - "One Step Beyond" The House Of Love - "You Don't Understand" Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine - "Sheriff Fatman" Throwing Muses - "Firepile" The Sugarcubes - "Hit" R.E.M. - "Drive" Too Much Joy - "Donna Everywhere" Peter Gabriel - "Digging In The Dirt" The Clash - "Train In Vain" The Darling Buds - "Please Yourself" Morrissey - "Tomorrow" Suzanne Vega - "Blood Makes Noise" Meat Beat Manifesto - "Edge Of No Control" Lloyd Cole And The Commotions - "Perfect Skin" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Breaking The Girl" John Wesley Harding - "Kill The Messenger"

(Sources for this playlist: James W., Guido S.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes