120 Minutes

Season 7 Episode 9

Episode 9

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Oct 27, 1991 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Episode 9
Video Playlist - The Wonder Stuff - "Size Of A Cow" Morrissey - "My Love Life" Nirvana - "Smells Like Teen Spirit" The Pixies - "Monkey Gone To Heaven" Teenage Fanclub - "Starsign" Blur - "There's No Other Way" Curve - "Coast Is Clear" MC 900 Ft. Jesus - "Killer Inside Me" R.E.M. - "Orange Crush" Ratcat - "That Ain't Bad" Siouxsie And The Banshees - "Fear (Of The Unknown)" Swervedriver - "Rave Down" Jesus Jones - "Real, Real, Real" The Blue Aeroplanes - "Yr Own World" Live - "Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition)" Urban Dance Squad - "Bureaucrat Of Flaccastreet" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Give It Away" The Shamen - "Move Any Mountain" Peter Murphy - "All Night Long" Primal Scream - "Movin' On Up" Seaweed - "One Out Of Four"

(Source for this playlist: Matthew Z.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes