120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 14

Henry Rollins

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Dec 06, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Henry Rollins
Guest Host - Henry Rollins

Video Playlist - Nine Inch Nails - "Wish" The Lemonheads - "Mrs. Robinson" Jane's Addiction - "Been Caught Stealing" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Behind The Sun" Daniel Ash - "Get Out Of Control" Nirvana - "In Bloom" Rollins Band - "Tearing" Gene Loves Jezebel - "Josephinia" Sonic Youth - "100%" R.E.M. - "Drive" Mudhoney - "Suck You Dry" The Beastie Boys - "Time For Livin'" Big Audio Dynamite II - "Rush" Rollins Band - "Low Self-Opinion" Depeche Mode - "Everything Counts" The Sundays - "Love" Tom Waits - "I Don't Wanna Grow Up" Aztec Camera - "Oblivious" EMF - "They're Here" Meat Beat Manifesto - "Edge Of No Control"

(Source for this playlist: James W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes