120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 22

Henry Rollins

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jan 31, 1993 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Henry Rollins
Guest Host - Henry Rollins

Video Playlist - The The - "Dogs Of Lust" Dinosaur Jr. - "Start Choppin'" Rollins Band - "Tearing" The Cure - "Boys Don't Cry" The Beastie Boys - "Gratitude" XTC - "Dear God" 10,000 Maniacs - "Candy Everybody Wants" Iggy Pop - "Living On The Edge Of The Night" The Catherine Wheel - "Black Metallic" Belly - "Feed The Tree" Nine Inch Nails - "Wish" Mudhoney - "Blinding Sun" Sloan - "Underwhelmed" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "True Men Don't Kill Coyotes" L7 - "Pretend We're Dead" Sugar - "If I Can't Change Your Mind" Therapy? - "Nausea" R.E.M. - "Man On The Moon" Soul Asylum - "Black Gold" ('93 Inaugural Ball Performance Wool - "Medication"

(Source for this playlist: Mike W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes