120 Minutes

Season 13 Episode 27

Jarvis Cocker

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Mar 08, 1998 on MTV - Music Television
Jarvis Cocker
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Host - Matt Pinfield Guest - Jarvis Cocker (Pulp)

Video Playlist - Sarah McLachlan - "Adia" Supergrass - "Late In The Day" Propellerheads - "History Repeating" Pulp - "Like A Friend" The Minutemen - "This Ain't No Picnic" Finley Quaye - "Sunday Shining" The Presidents Of The United States Of America - "Video Killed The Radio Star" Tonic - "Open Up Your Eyes" Depeche Mode - "Enjoy The Silence" The Pietasters - "Out All Night" God Lives Underwater - "From Your Mouth" Spacehog - "Mungo City" Elliott Smith - "Miss Misery" R.E.M. - "Talk About The Passion" The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - "Wrong Thing Right Then" Our Lady Peace - "Clumsy" Portishead - "Only You" Jamiroquai - "High Times" Dance Hall Crashers - "Mr. Blue" Dimitri From Paris - "Sacre Francais"

(Source for this playlist: )moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes