120 Minutes

Season 14 Episode 45

Luscious Jackson

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jul 11, 1999 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Luscious Jackson
Host - Matt Pinfield Guest - Luscious Jackson

Video Playlist - Blur - "Coffee & TV" Prozzack - "Sucks To Be You" Dropkick Murphy’s - "Ten Years Of Service" Pavement - "Spit On A Stranger" Powerman 5000 - "When Worlds Collide" Joydrop - "Beautiful" The Chemical Brothers - "Let Forever Be" Chevelle - "MIA" Belle Academy - "Christine’s White Noise" Thin White Rope - "Red Line" Luscious Jackson - "Lady Fingers" Morphine - "Early To Bed" Lamb - "B-Line" Fear Factory - "Cars" Bjork - "It’s Oh So Quiet" Sonic Youth - "Bull In The Heather" Manic Street Preachers - "If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next" Godsmack - "Keep Away" Fastball - "Out Of My Head" The London Suede - "Electric Honey" H20 - "One Life, One Chance" Morphine - "Honey White"

(Source for this playlist: Phillip I.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes