120 Minutes

Season 10 Episode 30

Matthew Sweet

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Mar 26, 1995 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Matthew Sweet
Guest Host - Matthew Sweet

Video Playlist - Bush - "Little Things" Matthew Sweet - "Sick Of Myself" The Beastie Boys - "Hey Ladies" Monster Magnet - "Negasonic Teenage Warhead" P.J. Harvey - "Down By The Water" Urge Overkill - "Positive Bleeding" The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - "Bellbottoms" The Breeders - "Saints" Morphine - "Honey White" Hole - "Violet" Sons Of Elvis - "Formaldehyde" R.E.M. - "Strange Currencies" Radiohead - "Fake Plastic Trees" Gas Huffer - "Crooked Bird" The Cranberries - "Dreams" Better Than Ezra - "Good" Nine Inch Nails - "Hurt" Faith No More - "Diggin' The Grave" Spearhead - "Hole In The Bucket" Veruca Salt - "#1 Blind" Guided By Voices - "Auditorium / Motor Away"

(Source for this playlist: Mike W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes