120 Minutes

Season 11 Episode 47

Nada Surf; Electronic

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jul 21, 1996 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Nada Surf; Electronic
Host - Matt Pinfield Guests - Nada Surf; Electronic

Video Playlist - The Sex Pistols – "Pretty Vacant" Filter – "Jurassitol" Republica – "Ready to Go" Nada Surf – "Popular" Poe – "Angry Johnny" Screaming Trees – "All I Know" Gravity Kills – "Blame" Radiohead – "Street Spirit (Fade Out)" Nada Surf – "Sleep" (live 120 Minutes performance) Ash – "Goldfinger" Alice In Chains – "Over Now" Electronic – "Forbidden City" Iggy Pop – "Lust For Life" Spookey Ruben – "Running Away" Beck – "Where It’s At" Van Gogh’s Daughter – "Through The Eyes Of Julie" Orbital – "The Box"

(Source for this playlist: Craig65)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes