120 Minutes

Season 7 Episode 43

Nick Cave

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jun 21, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Nick Cave
Host - Dave Kendall Guest - Nick Cave

Video Playlist - Morrissey - "We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful" The Smiths - "The Boy With A Thorn In His Side" The Soup Dragons - "Divine Thing" My Life With The Thrill Kill Cult - "Sex On Wheels" Curve - "Horror Head" Faith No More - "Midlife Crisis" The Afghan Whigs - "Conjure Me" The Rollins Band - "Tearing" The Godfathers - "Birth, School, Work, Death" Matthew Sweet - "I've Been Waiting" Nick Cave - "Straight To You" Nirvana - "Lithium" Low Pop Suicide - "Disengaged" The Lemonheads - "It's A Shame About Ray" The The - "Infected" The Catherine Wheel - "Black Metallic" The Jesus And Mary Chain - "Far Gone And Out" Chris Marrs - "Popular Creepssend" Helmet - "In The Meantime" The Charlatans U.K. - "The Only One I Know" The Beastie Boys - "So What'cha Want" Daisy Chainsaw - "Love Your Money"

(Source for this playlist: Gail I.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes