120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 42

P.J. Harvey

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Jun 20, 1993 on MTV - Music Television
P.J. Harvey
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Host - Lewis Largent Guest - P.J. Harvey

Video Playlist - Matthew Sweet - "Ugly Truth Rock" Rollins Band - "Low Self Opinion" Suede - "Metal Mickey" R.E.M. - "Radio Free Europe" Urge Overkill - "Sister Havana" Radiohead - "Creep" Belly - "Slow Dog" Butthole Surfers - "The Wooden Song" (live 120 Minutes performance) Bjork - "Human Behaviour" P.J. Harvey - "Sheela-Na-Gig" The Posies - "Dream All Day" Paul Westerberg - "World Class Fad" P.J. Harvey - "50 Ft. Queenie" Oingo Boingo - "Dead Man's Party" Straitjacket Fits - "Cat Inna Can" Fishbone - "Swim" Dramarama - "Work For Food" Definition FX - "Something Inside (No Time For Nowhere)" Dinosaur Jr. - "The Wagon" Frank Black - "Hang On To Your Ego" Odds - "Heterosexual Man"

(Source for this playlist: VegasDiego)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes