120 Minutes

Season 11 Episode 30

Radiohead; Folk Implosion

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Mar 24, 1996 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Radiohead; Folk Implosion
Host - Matt Pinfield Guests - Radiohead; Folk Implosion

Video Playlist - Oasis – "Champagne Supernova" Lush – "Ladykillers" The Verve Pipe – "Photograph" Radiohead – "Just" Jars Of Clay – "Flood" Pansy Division – "I Really Wanted You" The Bogmen – "Suddenly" Girls Against Boys – "Superfire" Love And Rockets – "Sweet Love Hangover" Dishwalla – "Counting Blue Cars" Cibo Matto – "Know Your Chicken" Blind Melon – "3 Is A Magic Number" Bush – "Machinehead" The Grifters – "Last Man Alive" Everclear – "Here In Your Bedroom" Cast – "Alright"

(Source for this playlist: Mike W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes